Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

It's inside the lane

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I have a very bad experience with this hotel they give me the room without window everyday I request them to change but they dint listen me they simply drag on finally I find another hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to crash

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very close to tollway on ramp to Suvarnabhumi airport. Only short ride to night market.
Cons: Better shampoo and soap in bathroom
Location: Very close to tollway on ramp to Suvarnabhumi airport. Only short ride to night market.
The hotel is a great place to stay overnight if you are flying the next day. Very close to tollway on ramp to Suvarnabhumi airport. Only short ride to night market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Outstanding Value for money in excellent location

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The room, the staff, the location, the privacy and the value for money.
Cons: Ceiling leaked a little when rain was heavy.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby but the street food was much better value and freshly cooked. A visit to Pathphong, which is nearby is always interesting
The rooms are clean, private, well air conditioned, the TV works, bathroom is a generous size and very practical. The staff were excellent and the manager went out of his way to help us with directions and get some repairs done. Everything os safe and enjoyable. The location is excellent, with hundreds of eating places locally and easily accessible to the night area of Pathphong. What you get in high value for your low cost, is remarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, USA

Convenient access to Silom/Suriwong area.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
While not in the heart of the Silom/Suriwong area, Justbeds is within a 10-15 minute taxi ride. If you're looking for a restful night after all the sights and sounds, this place is highly recommended. It's a great value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bedbugs

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold Smell

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but very dark and came with a mold smell. Room has NO WINDOW. I woke up at 4a.m., showered and went across the street and sat at the lounge of another hotel until 7.30a.m. Went back to the hotel, packed up and left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great place to stay in Bangkok

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We were flying back to the UK after a monthtravelling in SE Asia and had stayed in some low cost and fairly poor accommodation during our trip. This place, Just Beds, was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern and with good facilities it really felt like a much more expensive, boutique-style hotel. The room and shower room are a perfect place to relax and freshen up after a day sightseeing in the humid, hustle and bustle of the city. Highly recommended and I would stay here again without a moments hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price paid

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We booked a room with 2 single beds but were given one with a double bed. The guy at reception feigned ignorance at first, then told us to sort it out the next morning. Through a comedy of errors, this wasn't rectified throughout our 4-night stay. The room in general was decent in terms of cleanliness and facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible, but bad vibe

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The room was quiet and okay, but I would not reccomend it. The air conditioner spit out water(?) a few times right onto the bed. The airport lost my luggage and after asking the staff to call and ask about it there was no answer (airline's fault). What bothers me is that I had to keep pestering the staff to call again because I didn't know what was going on or what to do about my luggage. And when an English speaking staff arrived she wanted to charge me 20baht to call the airline. Overall the staff was not helpful and the hotel is kind of creepy and uncomfortable. But it's cheap and walking distance to Wat Traimat
4 out of 5
by Daichi

Good for what you pay for

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
- clean room and good service - strong AC - 10-15 minute walk to the nearest BTS station - 10-15 minute walk to the boat station - mini fridge and electric kettle Overall a good place for the money. The only downside is it's location. Be prepared to walk to public transport or pay someone to take you places. I'm a young guy so I personally didn't mind the walk. My motorbike guy had trouble finding the place because it's hidden away in a small alleyway. In retrospect I should've directed him to the Ma hotel across the street and walked to JustBeds from there.