Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient of public transport

Posted May 31, 2017
satisfy on the trip, room are clean and the staffs are always ready for help. the hotel is also near to the BTS station for your take public transport to explore Bangkok.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Great rooms but little else

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel for the price and I was very impressed by the rooms, however the staff were hard to find with reception often empty and the area if you get there late at night is quite hard to get too.
5 out of 5
by ANDREW ROBERT

If I'm back in BKK, I will return to Mirth Sathorn

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT location, great service where it was hotel related and quite reasonable for a lux setting - brash, glass and marble everywhere. Staff not knowledgeable on tourist spots and had not capacity to buy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basic hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located conveniently in quiet alley. The hotel provdes the basic and clean room facilities at a reasonble price. The staff are helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

This is not a hotel but an inn or motel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing really except the price. The price is great but you need to know your way around because most of the tours refused to pick me up from that location.
Cons: Small and in narrow street that most of the tours refused to pick me up from there!!!
Location: It is great for traveleres with budget but you must know the area. It is hard to get around specaily that tours refused to pick me up from there!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room in decent small hotel. Room was well-decorated & staff accommodatingthough check in was less than organised with front desk not knowing which room to assign me to & key for my room not immediately available. If my flight had been longer I'd be more than annoyed. Relatively clean though had to clear toilet of a couple of clumps of hair. Plumbing for shower couldn't clear fast enough so the bathroom flooded easily after a shower. There was an evening when sharp beeps from an unknown source within the room periodically punctuated my sleep which was disconcerting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needs a hot water flask in bedroom please

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect... just needed a hot water flask in the bedroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel makes me change to another

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location is not bad
When we arrived, the room was full of old room smell that we didnt feel very well. The room had no hot water pot and slippers. The heating water system didnt work properly as well. The room was dirty we found some ants on the floor, toilet tissue around the sink and paints residues on the floor. The toilet had no space to hook towels. bath items were not good. We changed to another hotel for the next 3 days because we didnt want to stay here for a moment longer. Staff did not respond to our 2 emails. I wondered if they check emails actually. They were not friendly too as when we early checked out, they didnt care the reason and just rushed to check our room guessing we damage their things. Overall, we felt disappointed about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: food
Location: nothing near by. very far from dt
nice quiet hotel. a bit too far from downtown but nice