Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Overall the hotel is very good in terms of their staff, room and environment. The location is a bit far from BTS but with Uber now is very convenient as in picking up and drop off. My friend was very satisfied for the room. Very near to their local morning market where we can explore to local life and some nice food stall for breakfast craving. 7-11 is also a few steps away. The massage on the left of the hotel entrance was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel but got food poisoning from the restaurant meal and was sick for 2 days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Poyhonen, Thank you very much for staying with us and we have learnt that you had a diarrhea that we have investigated with our respective F&B Manager that there wasn’t any guest who had a diarrhea during 26thJune – 2ndJuly 2017 at all and we always realize that food must come from the best ingredient. All items we use must be fresh, clean and toxin-free. Our Quality Assurance and Research and Development followed by HACCP Concept. We are looking forward to welcome you back here again and should you need further assistance do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. Best regards, Paul Patrapramot Resident Manager 07th July 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney .AUSTRALIA

excellent hotel close to all shoping needs

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: friendly/helpful staff and very good b/fast variety
Cons: GOOD AS IT IS
Location: PERFECT FOR SHOPING AND FOOD. TRANSPORT VERY GOOD ( TAXI/TUK TUK ) AND AREA CLOSE TO BTS STATIONS
Found this time the trip from A/Port to hotel quit time consuming by taxi, over one a half hour because of the traffic in any direction out of the airport. For our stay nothing else to remark or complain in a negative way. BTS and MRT service are excellent and in perfect timetable always.
4 out of 5
by Konrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Overall everything is okay, the staffs, the management. But, the taxi at the hotel charge very high. Twice the amount of normal taxi.
4 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The television was not working properly and the toilet had a yellow permanent ring around it. Overall the hotel was nice
4 out of 5
by Ankit

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi is not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old dilapidated that needed to be restored.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: It's in Silom and paid transportation is a plenty to many shopping districts and food areas.
Cons: Please refurbish this hotel it is long overdue.
Location: Best authentic braised pork belly in Bangkok "Kaamoo Silom," just tell the tuk tuk or bike taxis.
Pros: -In Silom, cheap taxi ride to a lot of shopping districts Cons: -No shuttle service to BTS -old dilapidated rooms reeks of mold and mildew -AC is not cold, told staff but they said this is usually it for all of the rooms internal temp was 33 degrees Celsius -bedsheets itch the next day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is good, but room design bit old.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room can try make it more Morden, washrooms really old design. No rain shower, no bidet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite far from BTS station

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Quite a nice hotel but quite far from bts stations. Toilet is small. Smoking smell from neighbouring rooms can be smelled and so were the sounds.