Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Location is good. Very close to Silom Road and night market. Close to BTS and Subway.
Dont stay here. They rooms are very old and dated. I didn't have water in the bathroom sink. There was no internet in the rooms, just the lobby. At the time I was there, they were running new water lines in the hallways. Dirt and construction debris everywhere. They did not clean up at night, just left the mess for guests to walk around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by anu, Hotel Management
thank you from your comment we will try to improve soon.
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so small !! Differant from image when booking.Bar & resturant not open till 5pm !! Not reccomend to ANYONE TO STAY THERE !!!!! We checked out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New York

Extreme Comfort and Safety

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Safety, honesty of staff, cleanliness, properly functioning facilities, center location, free Internet
Cons: The Internet had trouble bringing out Email.
Location: It is in the heart of Silom the gay district., surrounded by gay bars, cheap street food. it is the most vibrant place in the world.
This hotel has been my home away from home when I am in Thailand primarily for its primary location. If not for Expedia's inconsistency with the pricing I would have stayed in the hotel for whole duration of my Bangkok stay. The price you finally charged was more than $10 higher than the booked price. and this almost spoiled my vacation since I had to move to a cheaper place. I seek explanation for this. Thanks. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room wifi

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel that close to everywhere u need, except the wifi in ur room. Wifi is only available in the lobby hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great budget hotel with friendly staff and clean room. Nothing more to ask as its cheap.
3 out of 5
by Ralph W

budget hotel stay in downtown location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay at budget hotel in safe location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parpong

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
front desk forgot our wakeup call to go to the airport and forgot to call the taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bangkok cool

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
had to move downstairs to get internet WIFI.--not avail in every room. Desk forgot to do the morning wakeup call and to order the taxi to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved. It would be better if the hotel can provide kettle in the room.
Location: Located in the Silom area means everything is walking distance to night market, shopping malls, massage centers etc.
Hotel staff were very helpful. My room was very clean too. Unfortunately, the room had no window.