Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Super scary

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Bare electrical wiring coming out of the walls. Red stains on carpets. Staff forgot to clean room one day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This was the worse experience ever. Very dangerous activities going on like drug dealing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Nov 12, 2017
On six occasions over three nights, the room key card did not work. The carpet is torn, there are stains in the ceiling, the faucets are loose, the room smelled bad, there appeared to be drug dealing from a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room smelled of perfume, cigarette burn hole in blanket, chair at desk was very worn, one lock on the door was broken, door was still loose when locked. We checked back out and did not stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The staff was rude, the manager was even worst!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like someone was smoking weed in it

Posted Oct 26, 2017
If you like a room that is like A little better than a portapoty. Then this is your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Definitely worth what I paid. Close to district. Great metro access. Standard amenities. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Motel Ever

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I would never stay at this motel again. The room had roaches and was not cleaned at all. I asked for new sheets and the manager on duty repeatedly told me that they would not give me new sheets. He said since its not a part of their policy they do not have to give us new sheets. They were very rude as well. The manager called one of the girls I stayed with out her name whenever questioned about the policy and he also threatened to call the police if we wouldn't let it go. I would never recommend anyone to this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. lauderdale, FL

DUMP

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location and Free Parking
Cons: Demolish it and start again
Location: It was close to everything I wanted to do
This hotel did not look like the pics presented on Expedia.com, Nothing like the pics! The first night I awoke to someone screaming for help and the police in the parking lot!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I broke out all over my body from this room I will never go back it nasty and everything is broke toliet fridge was broke TV didn't work