Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The convenience to shopping was great but the hotel staff was super unorganized and the valet is as well.
4 out of 5
by Jamal

1 night only!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I liked my overall experience was good. I didn't like the decor of the room, windows, pool( was to small), and the shower basin allowed water to spill out onto bathroom floor. I wont come back but my 1 night stay wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mandue

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had problem with parking but desk personnel took care of it.
5 out of 5
by Alonzo

Good morning

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I love it I will be coming back real soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Because I was traveling with my family (myself, my wife, two grown children, and my granddaughter) and had reserved what I thought was a larger room, I was totally surprised at the size of the room. We couldn't even get the rollaway bed we had requested into the room. It was a very tight squeeze. Other than that the room was clean, the breakfast delicious, and the pool area relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Staff was only bright part of my 6 night stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent, friendly across the board. Wall coverings, carpet, etc. were good. If you search Lipstick on a Pig, this hotel would score high
Cons: It would take a major renovation to deal with their issues above. Probably demolition and re-build would be best.
The owners of this hotel clearly skimp on capital costs and guests should be warned. The best examples: - No on-site parking. This is a suburban location, not midtown Manhattan. Valet parking only ($20/day) and a 20 minute minimum wait for your vehicle (they are proud to continue to say that you are warned on your valet stub, I'm sure they get constant complaints). When I asked about self park (arrived at 11 PM), they told me I could find public garages within about 1/4 mile! - Awful elevator service in 14 story building. 3 very slow elevators, 1 of which was out of service all 6 days. The 2 remaining were shared with housekeeping and maintenance staff, 10-15 waits in the morning with people checking out, lots of breakfast traffic, and of course their own heavy staff use. - Paper thin walls. 2 nights the neighboring unit partied until about 6 AM (more than 10 in the room). Extremely loud, impossible to sleep. Always could hear doors closing down the hall through the walls, routine people coming and going. These guys put no money into the bones of this hotel, how Hilton puts up with this is a wonder.
5 out of 5
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels