Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canandaigua NY

Posted Apr 12, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice but door opens into bathroom area making entry a bit akward
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 26, 2018
A bit tired, but they are working on renovations. Very comfortable small room-- I cant complain about it though, it was clean and in decent shape. I will definitely stay there again, a very positive experience-- the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the rime to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and will share them with the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction Zone

Posted Feb 20, 2018
As I walked into the lobby I was stepping over old carpet and lumber, there was tools and materials everywhere. It was so loud I wasn’t able to Rest until late evening. At which point I could hear every word anyone in the hall Or the room next to me Spoke. Terrible experience I didn’t even end up staying at the hotel I checked out and went elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again after our remodel so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our Hotel. We greatly appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future when we are finished with our remodel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel they could not find our reservation. The receptionist was not very helpful or friendly. I had to call hotels.com to confirm my reservation. They called the hotel they straightened it out. The hotel was under construction and smelled like chemicals from the paint. The actual room was pretty nice and clean. The beds were pretty comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear Ellen, On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for your check in process. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and bring this to our attention. Your feedback will be shared with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future when we finish with the remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future after our renovation.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, friendly service and comfortable environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words. We hope to see you again after our renovations are complete.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Renee Mims, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future after our renovations to WOW you.