Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction co

Meh

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cheapest hotel near vail, stayed there on way from Fort Collins to grand junction . But would rather have driven another 20 minutes for a nicer place (and a better breakfast!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Generally a good bet

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, comfortable beds.
Cons: 1. Shower water pressure was terrible 2. Wi-fi connection/reception in room was nonexistent 3. Breakfast options were minimal
Location: Very close to outlets and the highway.
Mostly good things to say about this hotel, with the following exceptions: 1. Shower water pressure was terrible 2. Wi-fi connection/reception in room was nonexistent 3. Breakfast options were minimal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Lodging near Summit County activities

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We needed a place near Silverthorne, where we could stay after hiking on our way to Breckenridge area. Hotel was decent and appreciated an upgrade. Staff not very accessible when needed for incidental issue, and became an unnecessary problem. Close to a very nice hiking on Ptarmigan Trail. Good restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: Better breakfast and more seating.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the outlet mall. It was a little hard to find--a little hidden in a group of other hotels, but was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was not very good--very little selection of foods and almost no seating. I had to take my food to my room because there was no where to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The surrounding views are breathtaking! I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by James

Good value hotel!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, good location/amenities around. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Devin

AWESOME Stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here is AWESOME!!! Extremely friendly and welcoming. Our room was very spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking to stay in Summit County.
5 out of 5
by Lakin from Coos Bay Oregon

AMAZING!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I've stayed in! the staff are just simply AMAZING! Friendly, helpful so nice, laid back just amazing! Fast check in! they keep the building very clean! my car battery died and they so happened to have a rechargeable battery jumper! The breakfast was delicious! 24 hour coffee, my bed was so comfortable! the pool was fun! my toddlers enjoyed it! they have 2 hot tubs, one inside next to the pool and one outside ( which was so relaxing ) I am just in love with this place! ive had a few bad experiences with hotels/motels in Colorado, this was the best stay ive ever had! I would give them 100 stars if i could! Even the other guest staying there were friendly, and a few were even trying to help me jump my car!
5 out of 5
by Trisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice hotel, good location, close to the interstate and restaurants.