Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in a quaint little town

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The restuarant connected to hotel had the most wonderful delicious food. And alot, you won't le
Cons: The TV in our room didn't have a great picture.
Location: Silverton Oregon is a quaint little town. Great antique stores, good restaurants, easy walking. Plus Silver Creek falls is a short drive and must see.
Our stay was wonderful. The owner upgraded our room w/o our asking for one. Spacious room warm comfy, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely, comfortable,, clean, friendly place

Posted Oct 22, 2016
First place. I have ever stayed other than a luxury hotel, where someone offered to help me with my bags. The restaurant attached to the motel is obviously a favorite with the locals. The food was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the decor very pleasant. An exceptional place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Beyond expectations

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Exceptional facility right in the hub of downtown. Within walking g distance of shops and restaurants. The room had everything you would dream of needing g: refrigerator, stove, microwave, 2 comfy recliners with 2 bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in middle of town

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mokelumne Hill, CA

park and walk

Posted Feb 10, 2016
From the very moment we checked in we felt welcomed. The manager Chris was engaging and shared current happenings around the Surrounding area including the brats festival. The hospitality was great, right down to the homage cookies, carnitas sandwich and poditve helping attitude. The rooms were clean, Fresh modern decor and no odor. Parking is limited but there is free side parking offered. A must on the return list for sure:
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and not experienced hotel front desk clerk

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location is nice and close to shops and other restaurants
room was small. chipped paint on walls and a small bathroom. the add on the internet shows large spacious rooms and they are not. Overpriced for this hotel. overpriced food in their restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympia

Dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Dirty, no pool, chip crumbs in the ice bucket candy wrappers by the bed coffee dried on the floor hair in the shower it was the dirtiest place I've ever been
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautifull city Silverton

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Everything was great but the bed could've been more comfortable, we loved Silverton , Silver Falls and the Gardens in the city were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Encinitas CA

Beautiful inn and restaurant!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Small town, with a nice Inn. Very very comfortable. Stayed in the Abbey with a large room and extras. The restaurant was beautiful, wish we would have discovered it sooner. and so close to the beautiful Silver Falls State Park😆
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Cons: Room located in back away from street so should have been nice and quiet, but refrig cycling on/off, clock ticking, A/C on made for a very noisy night
Nice decore, downtown close to shops and eats. Great stop over spot to poke around the area.