Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pera

Flott leilighet i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Trygt og rolig. Godt renhold.
Location: Ligger litt "øde" til. Fint å dra til Armacao de pera for å spise. Store shoppingsenter både i Portimao og Guia, Flott med tennisbane på området.
Flott leilighet, med alt av kjøkkenutstyr. Flott uteområde utfor leiligheten. Fint bassengområde, med en koselig restaurant og trivelig betjening. Vaskeri inne på området. Grei tennisbane. En liten butikk rett utfor området, med det aller nødvendigste. Vi brukte taxi til stranden, ca. 8-10 min. til den nærmeste, Armacao de pera, eller stranda i Gale, som var den behageligste. Taxi var ganske rimelig Vi brukte mye Prestige Days transfer, kan anbefales både som taxi, og som transfer til og fra flyplassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent apartment with convenient location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a very nice 2 bed apartment 20 yards from the lovely communal pool. We were very happy with the accommodation. The town of Pera was just what we wanted, not commercial but close to the action of Armacao etc. For a late June break the area was very quiet. We hired a car and enjoyed several day trips out and about, Pera is very well placed to explore the Algarve and is just 40mins from Faro. Overall, we loved our time and cannot recommend the site enough. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments family friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Spent week here . Very quite area not much to do around pera unless I get taxi or car . Local little restaurants very cheap and friendly . Apartment complex bar closes too early 7pm . For families with small children it's ideal and safe .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JOSSIGNY

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: L ACCUEIL
Cons: INTERNET
tout est parfait? SAUF INTERNET BELLE PICINE BAR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to beach 5minute drive long walk

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very good & comfortable quite a trip from the hotel, without a car location is not ideal
4 out of 5
by Farha from Derry city Ireland

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was great but next time I will be staying more nearby the main town centre as we had to travel everyday into the main part to do things as this hotel offers nothing to entertain you.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugenie from England

Anniversary Holiday

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The location like everyone else said is a teeney bit awkward taxi prices: Zoomarine-€7-€10 Albufeira €17-€20 Fiesa is walking distance Slide n Splash €17-€25 Nearest beach €8-€10 Anyway the hotel itself was wonderful the staff especially the woman at reception were outstanding and extremely helpful. Were there constantly to answer all my silly questions. The pool was fine 1.5m deep so not too bad. Games room was okay not the greatest but it'll suffice. The Room was humongous me and my girlfriend had a whole extra room to ourselves. Slept in a different bed each night. The area was peacefu seemed like couples and families we were probably the youngest people around. There's a massage parlour around the corner also. There's also a shopping centre called algarve not too far away about €12-€15. Shops included zara berksha H&M McDonald's burger King kfc. So alot of home comforts plus their own shops. Really enjoyed the stay so much credit to the staff.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Mids

8/10

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay as always. Would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Portuguese Getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location was central on the Algarve and there was a good view from the balcony. The kitchen was well equipped.
Cons: Beds could be softer - they were improved only by the purchase of a cheap duvet to put under the bottom sheet. Parking was difficult.
Location: Locationwas Algarve central but there was nothing nearby : a car is essential
Two week break on the Algarve . . . . . looking for sunshine. And we got it, sometimes !