Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very easy to find

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful! The room was great, the only thing that bothered me was the restroom. The bathtub paint was chipping, the bathroom paint was chipping as well. It just made it look dirty. Also, when we went to get breakfast, I went for seconds (gotta take advantage of the breakfast that was included with my stay) and the chef gave me a dirty look. I was not pleased at all. But other than that, everything was great. I would highly recommend to someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent hotel and very good breakfast.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Room design Breakfast Pool
Hotel was in excellent conditions and rooms are very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Front desk associate was amazing, friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is delicious and the staff is very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly and courteous. Breakfast food very good. Saturday omelet station really good.
Cons: check rooms for renovations being complete and to standard. Increase lighting in back parking lot and in stairway.
Rooms have been renovated and furnishing look very nice and are comfortable. Some finishing touches have not been done in the room (i.e.wood frame around bathroom door missing 1/4 of the frame) Plaster and paint in the rooms not to standard Lighting in back parking lot and in hall stairway not sufficient. Breakfast food varied and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Good choice for family overnight stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great location near Reagan Library...very poor location for access to restaurants if you want to dine out but overall good hotel stay and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Spent 1 night. Great room size. Beds were a little too firm for my liking. No towel holders in bathroom or toilet paper holder. Had to drape hand towel over luggage rack in main room because limited space by bathroom sink. Toilet paper roll was on back of toilet so very awkward to reach around to retrieve. Don't understand that a simple towel rack by sink & by bathtub would be complicated. Also, a toilet paper holder on side of cabinet by toilet would be much appreciated I'm sure. Loved the breakfast!!! Eating outside by water fountain was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, NV

My First BW Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We spent two nights in this beautiful hotel. It was very clean with great staff!! I'm not a hotel person having had so many not so good experiences, but my first experience with Best Western was Great! I was very comfortable! I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel of this chain.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I'very stayed in many Best Western hotels across the country for buisness and this is one of the top 3 anywhere. They have a Real Breakfast including made to order omelet station. The pool area is great and a Happy Hour too. Rooms are spacious and clean, staff is courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and helpful staff. Kyle was great.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel. Daily included breakfast is amazing and close to a huge Target for all other needs. Winner!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, CA

Long stay - very comfortable

Posted May 27, 2017
We needed a place to stay for 3 weeks while repairs were being done on our house. This hotel had comfortable rooms, lovely pool area, workout room, and breakfast included. I would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.