Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lodi, ca

Superb staff, great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel staff is some of the best I've ever experienced. Breakfast very good,-good variety,super clean and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No hot water

Posted Jan 10, 2018
2nd day in no hot water .unable to shower before work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not clean our room.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We made sure that we had removed the "privacy please" sign from our door when we left. When we returned about 12 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Housekeeping Staff is Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Cons: Best booking through Expedia for better rates. The rates directly through the hotel are pretty high. Expedia savings was quite substantial!!
Housekeeping went out of their way to ensure I had a great stay. From extra towels to a hot breakfast reminder these ladies were great. I could barely finish my plate before my table was cleared. People make the difference. These ladies are great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Close to food drink and shopping comfortable ace to stay pool looked great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Excellent experience. Room was clean and very beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, service
Location: Close location to Nixon library, Griffith Observatory, Getty Museum , Reagan museum , perfect!
Convenient location off freeway, good breakfast options available in a very pleasant dining area and comfortable lounge adjacent! Pleasant knowledgeable staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I have stayed here before. This is the fort time that I'm not happy with the room. I thought the renovation had been done through out...apparently not. I stayed in the 1st floor room. Even thought the size of the room is great...carpet and couch are discussing. I would like to see an upgrade does soon or you will start losing returning costumers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Great room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was a little worried about how this hotel room would be but after very friendly check in and getting into our room it was great. Very large room, nice tub and shower, comfy and clean. What more could you want. Great price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Close to Reagan Library

Posted Nov 25, 2017
No dresser for clothes for 3 people. Maybe microwave on a table and use space for clothes. Comfortable room and extra sink for third person was handy. Enjoyed our stay. Excellent breakfast! Refrigerator never worked and handyman was nice , but refrigerator still never worked. Enough! The Dressings