Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel needs renovation - Breakfasts are great.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Close to Reagan Library.
Hotel needs renovation. Room was clean and neat, but headboard was torn; tear in wallpaper in bathroom; tiles missing in pool. Breakfasts were great with chef-made omelets on demand. Close to Reagan Library.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was not clean but last minute booking I was expecting not too much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Breakfast is above average. Room was clean. The hotel staff is also very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hacienda heights, ca

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms & design of the hotel.
Cons: The omelet buffet was set up out side. Need to work on that.
Location: Conveniently located & good parking.
Pleasant staff. Very polite. Greet you in the hallway and when ever passing. Assist you with yr concerns, with courtesy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to Reagan Museum.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast with custom cooked omlettes. Real china and utinsels (not plastic) used. Lots of personal service.
Cons: They could be less obvious with their tip jars; too many of them -- almost making one feel obliged everytime you pass one.
Location: Very close and convenient to the Reagan Museum
Not the best hotel I have been in, but very good, providing excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Location was excellent. Close to the freeway, and the Regan Library
Very nice hotel. Needs some tweaking on the rooms and other areas. There was a notice that they were re-doing the facility at the front desk. I would say for hotels that give you a free breakfast this one was the best. The staff was nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This was the 3rd time staying at this hotel. The breakfast was one of the best hotel services I have experienced. The chef cooks your eggs any style and it was delicious. The variety of other breakfast foods was vast . Even picky eaters would be very happy. The too. The room was very quiet and comfortable. In general, I am a stickler for a clean room. My room was extremely clean , and I glad no issues . The bathroom and overall room needs some updating. Overall I absolutely love this hotel and will be returning in a December . Date of visit- 9-22-16.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable rooms, delicious free breakfast, convenient location.
Cons: I would look forward to there being a restaurant within walking distance.
Location: Convenient location in Simi Valley and its attractions.
From the welcoming staff to the delicious free breakfast and comfy beds, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It was awesome breakfast with omlete station!! Room was great! Staff was awesome and very helpful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Stated above.
Cons: Upgrade the beds.
Location: Close to things we wanted to see......The Regan Library and the beach was not too far.
Nice, clean hotel! Staff was great, helpful, cheerful! The morning breakfast was as good or better than local restaurants. The room was very clean, nicely appointed.