Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Calif

great stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff,good breakfast. Very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Not really worth the price. For $250 per night it should include breakfast. The shower curtain was too short and so the shower leaked water all over the floor. I've always had good experiences at Marriotts but not so much this time. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issue with the shower curtain. We strive to make every guest encounter a positive and memorable one. We regret that we missed the mark on your most recent stay with us. Again, we thank you again for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. And hope that you will consider staying with us again soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Excellent Location to Local Venues

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Super comfortable bed and beautifully furnished, very spacious bathroom.
Cons: All our needs were met quite nicely.
Location: Ronald Regan museum and Hitch Ranch. Also there were plenty of familiar restaurants to choose from nearby.
Check-in was quick and staff was friendly. We enjoyed spacious and comfortable room overlooking pool. Excellent location for an easy drive to the Ronald Regan museum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tiffany Noorda, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate the positive review and are thrilled to know that the bed was comfortable and that our staff was friendly! We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shell Beach, CA

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The hair dryer didn't work and we didn't have time to get it replaced. We told the front desk about it as we left. The price was a bit high for a no breakfast bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Tiffany Noorda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the hair dryer. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was Marriott. Expected the best.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
All was as stated above. No more to add. Expectations met.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Fantastic

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, everyone from the front desk to housekeeping and the Bistro, made my stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels