Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The hotel staff was always so friendly and helpful. We traveled with two little ones, during breakfast they brought us a high chair as soon as they saw us walk into the room. We also saw the hotel staff cleaning rooms as people checked out, the staff actually flipped up the mattresses to clean under the bed, washed the curtains and really cleaned every part of the room! The hotel itself was a little dated but with everything else the hotel offered we will absolutely being staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and evening happy hour
Cons: clean the carpets or air freshner/neutralizer in room
Location: located near freeway and restaurants not too far away
We really enjoyed our short stay. The evening wine and snacks were a nice surprise and the breakfast was fantastic. The only negative was a slight musty smell when first entering the room but we just left the door open a few minutes to air out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Nice hotel. Close to the Ronald Reagan Library

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Loved the "happy hour" between 6-8 pm in the lobby. Free wine and grapes and such to munch on while we sat around the fire place meeting new people. The breakfast is incredible! Has a short order cook ready to make your omelette or eggs anyway you would like them. And did I mention the breakfast was free, too? Rooms were very large with microwave and mini fridge in each one. It was quite windy that day so we didn't use the pool. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Feb 5, 2016
On Expedia I selected the reduced rate on the roon with a fireplace & larger bathroom. I was charged tye regulat rate & told upon arrival the room I requested was unavailable. Will NEVER Trust Expedia for a reservation again & gladly Will share my negative experience with business associates, family & friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomington, il

Adequate lodging near Reagan library

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Their free breakfast buffet was excellent.
Cons: Update the bathrooms
Location: Very convenient location to the Reagan presidential library.
This hotel was adequate...clean but nothing special. Even though it is 2 stories, there is no elevator. It's location is good and it's free breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Close to where I was going and easy to get to.
Cons: Teach the front desk staff to actually help the people in the order they come in.
Hotel was in good condition when arrived a little early before check in time. The staff told me that check in was not till 3pm but would call me if it was ready earlier and told me I could wait in the lobby. I thanked them and went into the lobby to wait. Had a pleasant conversation with a couple who were also waiting for 3pm check in time. At about 5 till 3 the front desk called the couples name out and had them come to the front desk and got them their room. This took about 5 minutes so it was now 3pm and other customers started to come in. I waited patiently assuming they would call me for my room. I proceeded to watch the front desk check in five more customers and now it was 3:20pm so I figured I had better get in line since it seemed like they had forgot about me. When my time came to be helped I asked about them calling me and the girl just said sorry but they were busy helping the other customers. The same customers that came in after I did. She was pleasant as far as checking me in but it definitely did not make me feel like they cared too much whether I stayed at the hotel or not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Room had patches and holes in the walls and ceiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Staff was great quick easy check in Room was spacious big flat screen tv bathroom clean room had closet space would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the good

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Ants in the bathroom . Very loud upper room bathroom water sounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside county

Nice place good location

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Has a really good breakfast Close to a lot of great shopping and dining ❗️👍