Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new mattress

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was nice, modern, clean. The bed, however, needed to be updated. My husband and I kept rolling towards the center of the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near The Ronald Reagan Presidentail Lib

Posted May 5, 2016
Cons: noise from room occupants upstairs woke us and kept us awake during the middle of the night
Location: reagan presidential library
nice hotel in a great location as we checked in the staff were putting brand new mattresses in every room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Wendy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I hope you enjoyed the new mattresses; I was sorry to hear you were disturbed by another guest of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice comfortable quiet well center to convenient restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Wendy M., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I was happy to hear you enjoyed our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good but noisy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room cleaners were extremely loud very early in the morning: chatting, laughing, shutting doors, knocking on doors. Ridiculously loud.
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kari from Las Vegas

Visiting friends

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a good location near shops & restaurants just off the freeway but we didn't hear the noise. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. The bed was a little soft for us but we were only there one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Very Clean! Staff were SUPER Freindly

Posted Apr 4, 2016
This hotel was very nice. The hotel and the room it's self was clean. The room we stayed in was perfect! Great size! The Staff was super Freindly everyone there acted with a sense of Urgency to want to help you :) it was very refreshing! They had a great cafe down stairs.. Order the Iced White Mocha!!
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
quick and short, but met the need i had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet

good location close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Room arrangement was unique with bed facing window. Loved the pullout sofa and slide out TV.
Cons: In room coffee cups should have had lids for travel.
Location: Food, shopping and freeway access were all within minutes of our location. Food was in the same parking lot.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Access to freeway, shopping and food was a perk. Facility was in clean order and room was nicely furnished.