Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelly AC room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Room 300. AC unit smells like burnt hair and rattles like no other. smoke detector light bright as all be above bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed being so close the the Reagan Library.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location.
Staff was very friendly and accomadating. had a hard time finding a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klarisse from Orange County, CA

Good for groups

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious. We had 5 rooms in total, 3 of them had couches and even 1 had a balcony too. Our team goes to Cal Cup every year to participate in a tournament, this is the first time we stayed here. It's much nicer than our previous hotel as far as space and look. I had also called in advance to ensure that all of our rooms were on the same floor and it was nice they could accommodate. The only complaint I have is how small the refrigerators are, so if you have more items you need to refrigerate, bring an extra cooler. The room won't have a microwave from the start but all you need to do is call down to the front desk and housekeeping will set you up with one for free. The pool was also kind of small but it was nice that they had a fire pit where the group can relax and talk. It was a popular spot at night though and other groups can get to it if you don't claim it. Other than that, beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK place clean and shiny but very small rooms

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Marriott has mastered putting the most into the tiniest space. room was nice but extremely small. Front desk service was among the worst I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Convenient

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Nice staff
Easy to access from LAX. Also convenient to Reagen Library. Lots of choices for dining, although chose to have a leisurely meal at the Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jo

too noisy don't bother!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bed was old and torn, had huge dip on center of it, asked to bed moved but then heard neighbors talking all night and people walking down halls. Walls are thin and can hear outside noise from thin windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by earl from Helena, MT

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We have a very comfortable stay. The only weird thing was when we got back after a very late meeting and arrived after 1:00am we had to ring the doorbell and wait for someone to come unlock the front door as it was locked and our key would not let us in?