Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed an extra day . This hotel was awesome. Pool was amazing. Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean. I would recommend hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very pleasant, the hotel is close to shops, restaurants, and coffee shop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice, simple hotel close to shopping and food.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
A nice, simple hotel close to shopping and food. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and comfortable for a good price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and low price
Comfortable bed in good sized, clean room. All rooms are very close to the pool. Easy, quick access to the freeway. Many choices at the free breakfast. Nice décor in rooms and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
clean, convenient, nice hot tub stayed 2 nights good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Very clean, reasonably priced

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed one night as a stop on our trip. Very good value, neat clean and comfortable. We usually stay at Westin or Sheraton brand but since it was a short stay, we opted for this hotel. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Good place and would go back under similar circumstances. Breakfast included a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for my short visit.
Cons: It's an older property that could eventually use a facelift. The outside area's were well kept.
I spent one night and was greeted at check in by a very nice young woman. I unexpectedly needed an additional bed so she changed my room from a king to a double with no additional charge. It's an older hotel and it looked that way but the room and property were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted May 29, 2016
We made reservations months in advance but the desk clerk wouldn't give us a first floor room. The beds were ok; rug dingy and old. Rooms very small, musty smell. Great water pressure in shower. Bathroom was clean but small. Breakfast options not good. Pool area was nice, hot tub looked ok. It was old, but the price was the cheapest I could find in Thousand Oaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
On our way from Seattle to Los Angeles, a very nice place to stay the night. Clean, quiet, pleasant staff. Wish there was a coffee maker in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Price is right Faculty is acceptable

Posted May 21, 2016
Not impressive not bad at all for the price. The place is close to many facilities. The areas is rather safe. I book this hotel because the price is reasonable.