Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pet Friendly, Comfortable, and Clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pet friendly. Stayed there after an out of state surgery. Beds were comfy. Everything was clean and the decor was uplifting. The pool and dog area were nice. Didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice Rooms. Pet friendly.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Affordable considering area. Great color's and styles in rooms. Has cutlery, dishes, and soap in room already. Very pet friendly. Pretty view of pool. Courteous staff. Feels like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, nice area, near where we were going.
Cons: You get what you reserve.
Location: This was supposed to be 4 questions!!
We reserved a room with a queen bed and a sofa bed, we got a room with a queen bed and a vey uncomfortable roll away!! Did not make us happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not worth it. Hyatt house and Springhill suites are so much better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The mini suite was nice with the full kitchen. Room was clean. Bed was a bit soft for my liking but would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Mette from Aarhus

Dejligt hotel med fin afstand til L.A

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde valgt stedet, da det var et sted med hotellejlighed, så vi selv kunne lave mad. Køkkenet var der med konfur med ovn, mikroovn, opvaskemaskine m.m., men der var nærmest ingen køkkenredskaber, gryder og pander, så det fungerede alligevel ikke. Servicen på hotellet var fin, vi fik dog aldrig den 4. Spisestuestol, som vi bad om ved ankomst. Poolen var rigtig fin og beliggenheden udenfor L.A.var god. Det tog i mellem 40 min. til 1 time og 20 min. at komme derind afhængig af trafikken.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Seal Beach

I'll be back

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my first time stay here so much, I booked a second stay before I checked out. It was nice to have a refrigerator with a freezer, stove top including all the dishes, pots & utensils.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Expensive and Exorbitant Charges

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The room was satisfactory although there was a musty smell. We had booked two queen beds as there were 3 of us (plus our 12 pound dog) but received a king bed room. They eventually brought a roll away for our daughter. The pet fee was excessive and not mentioned upon booking - $100 (nonrefundable) for our one night stay. When we asked to speak to a manager, we were told no manager was on duty. Hmmm... Needless to say, for less than 24 hours, we spent a bundle. Would not stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice mini-suite

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Very nice full kitchen with all supplies provided. Closet in bathroom with 2 doors was perfect place for a litterbox.
Cons: Pillows smelled bad. Wi-Fi did not allow outgoing e-mails from Outlook. This might mean I no longer stay in Marriott hotels. Room was noisy.
Location: Not much in walking distance.
We wanted a suite that was large enough to accommodate 2 people and 4 cats. Room was quite large and well-appointed. Breakfasts were excellent, better than most. Hotel was a little run-down but not bad. Screaming children and other noises from inside and outside hotel scared cats. I liked the little store in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels