Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We're there two nights and never had cleaning of our room..had to go to front desk to get fresh towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The room is old, furniture is broken, carpet is dirty... It is a cheap hotel, with no hot water when I stayed (pipe was broken)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose this one

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Small. Noisy.dirty.do not choose this one,very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room.. Nothing bad to say

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was fine.. Employees were great!! Would book again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and surprised.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The over all room was very pleasent.
Cons: The toilet has a bad flapper as I would call it, and runs about every 20 mins. Needs to be fixed. However turned off the was to toilet all was good.
Location: All was good.
With the economy cost, I was delighfully surprised. And now I will be staying there again this up coming weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
No hot water. Fixtures needed paint, towel bar had rust. Second floor walkway was supported and had a crack.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, OR

A PLACE TO REST FOR A NIGHT

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, hot water, TV, close to freeway and food.
Cons: Quicker service and cleaner room.
Location: Plenty of food nearby. Close to freeway exit. Ronald Reagan Presidential Library within 20 minitues.
The bed was comfortable. The shower was refreshing. The TV worked. If that is all you need. This is a good place. I wanted a low cost place for my wife and I to spend one night. It was low cost. Front desk was vacant when we first arrived and a sign "Back in The Minutes" was posted. After waiting ten minutes we decided to get something to eat. When we came back someone was there. She apologized (sort of). My wife, who has cleaned houses professionally, noticed all of the dust in places that escaped me. When we got ready for bed we noticed no towels or wash cloths. Only one person was on site and she was tied up checking in travelers. At 11pm the manage showed up with towels but no wash cloths. We noted that and the manager mumbled something and left. He came back with hand towels. We used those for wash cloths. If you want a budget motel with a comfortable bed, hot running water, and a TV then this place will work fine. I am sure the missing towels was just a one time oversight (I hope so, anyway.) Oh, one more thing. Continental breakfast was adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible experience, health risk.

Posted May 22, 2017
I needed a cheap room for the evening and booked on Expedia. While not expecting luxury for the price, I was expecting a basic level of cleanliness. The room wreaked of bleach and animal waste. I pulled back the sheets of the bed and found hair, dirt and insect droppings. The shower had black mold all over the light in the bathroom did not work and I went to the front office and requested a different room. I was told that since it had been over 20 minutes, this was not possible (I had walked to a Target across the street before entering the room). I demanded a different room or refund. I then had to wait for the property manager to visually "inspect" the room. He said that because i pulled back the sheets to check the bed, another room would not be provided. A guest in the room beside mine had opened his door and I asked if his room smelled of bleach (it didnt). The property manager insisted it was the cleanser that smelled like animal waste. The property manager was a physically imposing man, dressed unprofessionally with visible tattoos and told me that if I continued asking on another room or "harassing" the desk clerk (I didnt), he would call the police and have me removed. I told him that I would be reporting the conditions to the county health board. No attempt was made to improve the situation. Had I known the condition of the room, I would not have stayed here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The room could have been cleaner. Staff were nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Revamped motel 6

Posted May 2, 2017
Ckean the insude of rooms up painting mold in showers ..gad new windows lookwd like some work being done but needs more ..notca re ad l continental breakfast thats fir sure