Ratings based on 3,632 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient to shopping makes.

Posted May 24, 2017
It was a very nice and relaxing hotel. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice Hotel.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was large. It had a couch that you could sit on comfortably and read or watch TV. You were able to control the room temperature easily.
Cons: A cleaner Bathroom. I was unable to hook up to the internet wirelessly; Better instructions need to be present. The parking lot was crowded
Location: The hotel was in a very good location for shopping and dining in Simi Valley
This is a nice hotel. It was comfortable, and we were pleased with the room. That said, it could be cleaner. Especially in the bathroom. Our bed was comfortable, and the TV was OK. For the price that we paid through Expedia, my wife and I thought it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Nice hotel quiet room

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Good location for Reagan Library and property was attractive and clean.
Location: Close to highway but no highway noise. Reagan Library close by.
Easy to get to off highway. Check in was easy and efficient. Very helpful. Room was nice sized and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was big and very clean. The restaurant on site was nice and breakfast was good. Comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get ti

Posted May 9, 2017
Found this hotel in internet. Not fancy, but everything you need is there. Nice staff, friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent View of Simi Valley

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Quite! Views from hotel [looking South] was spectacular night or day. Simi Valley Mall was up the road 1/4 mile [you could walk] The access to all !
Cons: Breakfast venue and staffing Survey your Wireless Coverage and remove the dead spots [many exists].
Location: Shopping Restaurants Fast Foods [walking distance] Ronald Reagan Library HWY 118 entrance 1/4 mile.
Over all the hotel was excellent. The short comings are listed below that certainly could be vastly improve the rating: 1. Restaurant for breakfast price was fair $10 but for that you got cold ceral, or make your own waffles, yogart, coffee, and toast. All self service! If you wanted an Egg or Bacon that was Extra $$$. Only one waiter/cook/attendant, who had to run out to lobby to run your card, or get change if you paid cash??? 2. My associate and I were on different floors, so it was not an isolated issue but wireless internet was almost non-existent, that being said they did provide "Ethernet Cable" and the speed was 50MB + up/down, but you stuck at the desk and could not use the comfy lounge chair! :-( The positives however out weighted the negatives, so I would re-book this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Great view of the valley if you are lucky enough to get a room in the front.
Location: Convenient to The Reagan Library and many Southern Los Angeles attractions. A pleasant drive to the Malibu coast .
I have stayed at this location a number of times now while in town to visit family and will again in the future. Clean, comfortable, easy check in, friendly staff. Everything you want in a home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Room and staff are great. I like the business office with free internet computer.
Cons: Pool (had a wild duck swimming in it) and spa needed attention (dirty), For the price of the room I would at least expect a Continental breakfast.
Location: Del Taco almost in the parking lot of the hotel . Reds BBQ , The Hat restaurant , Ronald Regan Presidential museum.
Room and staff are great. I like the business office with free internet computer. Pool (had a wild duck swimming in it) and spa needed attention (dirty) .....in poor condition, For the price of the room I would at least expect a Continental breakfast ,but that was extra even for a returning guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A little bit dated but okay for a weekend get away. Take advantage to the mall and movie studio grill just down tha road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Wine tasting was fun. Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Rip Off

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Expedia advertised a specific price, but then actually charged me more, and the hotel charged a small fee that conveniently nobody ever mentioned