Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, Ca

Baseball tournament stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Maintenance of the pool
Location: Good
Everything was great but t the pool could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location was great. Staff awesome. Beds and pillow a bit hard and queen bed size seemed smaller than indicated . I will recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Comforting

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very clean and comforting. Breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Mary M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable room and our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Comfortable beds and good location. Hotel was clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Great!

Posted May 30, 2017
Location is great, close to a lot yet still quiet. Friendly staff, spacious suite, good times, great spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with shpping nearby

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: A place to stay if you need to be in LA early ( 45')
Cons: Maybe a sign more easy to find
Location: Very nearby plaza, close to a major shopping, The Oaks.
A nice but kinda hidden hotel, within a service plaza and a major mall (The Oaks), less than 1.5 miles away. The hotel offers a simple but enough breakfast and the staff is really attentions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Everything was wonderful I really enjoyed my vacations days
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood tennessee

April

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice stay. Best breakfast- included we have experienced. Nice goodie bag upon checkout. Only negative is a somewhat softer mattress than we prefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Quiet and comfortable!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stayed here for a friends wedding. Staff was awesome, room was very comfortable. Only 25 minute drive to El Matador beach though the beautiful hill of Hidden Valley Ranch. Only 35 minutes to Los Angeles for adventures. Place was very clean.