Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i have rated this hotel. read it.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
please read what i have said earlier. not recommended. not happy. bad review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the constructive feedback and will forward your comments so that we can continue to improve our guest's experience. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub-Par La Quinta

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: The rooms;
Location: We were there for a medical appointment. Did not explore the area.
We have stayed at many La Quinta hotels, and have always had a good experience. This hotel was sub-par. The room room had a funny smell, the beds were not comfortable, and the heating/cooling unit had so much condensation drip from it, that the carpet by it was soaked. I also checked out the fitness room only to find out that it too had a funny smell, and half the equipment did not work. We will definitely not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the constructive feedback and will forward your comments so that we can continue to improve our guest's experience. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks for having a Bible there to read

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Room was kept clean. Desk service was kindly. Continental breakfast was substantial. Freeway accessible. Old California feel.
I used your Bible with appreciation. It could be a tipping-point for me when I choose a motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slo, ca

Not the old La Quinta

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Small room. Smelled like BO. Kinda worn. You get ehat you pay for I guess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad aroma

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was great but the place smelled like dog urine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

You sleep there. What more is there?

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The bed was comfy. The bath made me clean. The staff was nice. I enjoyed my stay here, except for the one night I was awakened by a drunk guest getting to his room at midnight. But that's not La Quintas fault. Boys will be boys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orange Co. Ca

Ok for price and pets

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: room was well kept,. bed was comfortable, TV had limited channels but was a very good picture, the tub was small and very low to the ground, there was a good microwave and refrigerator
Cons: all outside was not well maintained at all. electrical system in room not well planned. clock on a light switch plug. Clock wouldn't set time and they had no replacement. A/C unit extremely loud.
Location: easy to get to and located around many places to eat or visit