Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great location near airport but on beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

On the beach

Posted May 9, 2018
My second time here, this time it was hard to take a nap because of the noise in the afternoon, but I completely understand, they were fixing because of the storm...but the rest is great, is not a 5 start resort(which I don't want) you fell like home, the cats, the dogs.. All the service is great, you are actually on the beach, just open the windows and fell the sea..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot on the beach.

Posted May 1, 2018
Funky little hotel with a nice bar and restaurant. It was great for our overnight stay. Next time we will stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Right on the sand.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The front office staff was wonderful and I will be back. The food was excellent and the employees were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Near the beach
Cons: Room cleanliness, make sure things are working in the room before putting a guest in, someone should always be in reception
Hair in the bed, tv wasn’t working, no hot water in the shower....difficult to find people in reception to ask for help regarding these problems...first and last time to stay....too expensive for bad service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, Usa

Lots of local flavor

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Location. Local flavor.
The feeling of this hotel is lots of local flavor, with none of the big chain feel. Could not be closer to the nice beach. Overall cozy relaxed feel. The staff is quite friendly. They have done much to repair since the hurricane and apparently some units are still under repair. Room was clean and pleasant. Only five minutes from the airport. Some noise from the airport, but I was able to tune it out in a short time. Restaurant very pleasant with great ocean views. Food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful Beach Resort

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Beautiful Beach Very nice Safe, Clean, well made Hotel & Spa! Don't miss out on this Gem in the rough! The Hurricane hit but they are ready!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and airport

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Fairly average property but pretty good the fact that the island is recovering from hurricane devastation. Need improvement in customer service