Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

My flight was cancelled so I have missed this

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The flight was cancelled. I send youban emAil. I am not in Travel Inn right now. I will travel next week 14 if January
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good restaurant,&back-up generator

Posted Nov 1, 2017
6 weeks after Irma, still frequent power failures, but back-up generator always kicked right in! Friendly staff, but smokers @ bar & right in front of door. Great Lebanese dishes, & steaks in restaurant. Strong wi-fi. Good strong coffee in lobby in morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank You We will keep updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Close to beaxh

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice and clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Eager to help
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by sam, Hotel Management
Thank You we will keep updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very shocking

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel room was clean but the hotel room need a major upgrading its a run down hotel bathroom shower was very small.I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in Simpson Bay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The Travel Inn works for short stays if you need to be close to the airport. Upon checkin, I experienced some confusion because they charged my credit card, I thought the room was prepaid through Expedia. The TV remote control was not working, took approximately 40 minutes for a staff member to assist. The remote would not turn off after it had been turned on. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very basic hotel close to airport. Good for layover flights.
3 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago T&T

We just needed somewhere for the night

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We just needed somewhere for the night it not the best but it is quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W, Phila, PA

Nice hotel with great dining

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I only stayed one night before boarding a sailboat. I liked the convenience of the open air restaurant next door, Al Pasha. The food was great. The staff at the hotel were very helpful. It's close to the beach. I would recommend the Travel Inn to my friends.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location