Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotell Staff were not very friendly and when I asked them about an extra charge for a room I didnt check in to, they decided not to give me my money back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Clean and friendly staff!!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Everything was great! Check in was super easy, room was clean and well stocked! We had extra towels!! Which was great! TV remote batteries were almost dead but no big deal we ended up falling right asleep, the bed was comfy and very clean! Checkout was easy, she reminded us of the breakfast bar so we got juice and a yogurt to go! We had plenty of options( waffles, cereal,yogurt and more) will be staying here again if we are in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Prompt check in friendly staff. Plenty of near entrance parking. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Fewer insects would be nice.
I guess it's what I should've expected for a 2-star hotel. The room was an okay size and the bed was comfortable. There were a lot of bugs, though. We found a spider and a ladybug on the ceiling, numerous ants around the air conditioning unit, and saw a roach on the door to the room. We had to switch from our initial room which smelled of mildew which was stronger when the A/C was blowing. The second room had the same smell but to a lesser extent. We ended up checking out a day early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful too! Room was spacious and comfortable. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. Full breakfast next morning with eggs, bacon , corn beef has and waffles! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Simpsonville Comfort Suites

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were pulling a trailer. Only issue we had was. Only issue was very small parking lot with no pull-thru spots.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels