Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good for short stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Clean but needs.a.little upgrading. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel was close to shopping mall and major stores

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: close to the stores
Cons: cleaner rooms, sizes of rooms need to be enlarged, bathroom vents should be in working condition and locks should work
Location: great location, close to all types of stores and gas stations
room was small and you could not lock bathroom door without fussing with the door knob. cleaning person did not provide extra toilet paper and there was only one roll on the roller that was like a quarter of a roll. walls were dirty and desk chair was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from greenville

nice and quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a overnight stay.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great neighborhood with a lot of restaurants in walking distance. Got there early and the hotel did their best to get my room ready and within a half an hour it was ready to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Greenwood

Lisa

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay....located in a great area...I enjoyed the walking distance to different restaurants.....I would stay here again...I loved the fact that Walmart was near...so if I needed anything, all I had to do was walk across the parking lot..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

A Motel that We would Stay at Again

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff and management team was always available. The room always had fresh towels and wash clothes. The queen size mattress were very comfortable.
Cons: Days Inn Corp Headqtrs must update the air conditioning units, very little airflow.
Location: We enjoyed this area, it was centralized around everything you needed. It was close to the thruway.
Staff was friendly and concerned about service that they provided. Always willing to answer questions and if possible would correct any issues that you may have. The air conditioner was not working correctly but management was very concerned. This is an older Days Inn, but the grounds and building are in good condition. Corp Headquarter for Days Inn should invest in this facility. They are concerned about their facility and the individuals that stay at Days Inn. The continental breakfast should have more of a variety. The sausage gravy is not good and the waffle mix is to heavy. I believe this could be a 4 or 5 rate Motel if they could get assistance from Corp Headquarters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mallika from fort myers, Florida

visit Kassie

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was checking with my elderly mom late at night and the hotel does not have lobby to wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Firouz from SC

Stay somwhere else....

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location bad service. This is not comfortable for a double room. Service is much to desire...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Rougemont, NC

Great Value, but bring your own pillow!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
We travelled to Simpsonville, SC on a short family get together. As far as being a basic hotel, Days Inn fit the bill perfectly. The rooms were clean and neat as was the exterior appearance of the hotel. It was extremely convenient to our family activities. My only negative comment would be that the pillows were extremely uncomfortable. With five pillows on the bed, you would have thought that I found one that fits my sleeping style, but unfortunately not. The mattress itself was extremely comfortable, just not the pillows.