Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
Access from the main Highway. Flowers were nice at entry. Curb however was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Mark Knight, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 9, 2019 on Hotels
We were in Greenville 4 weekends in a row getting my husbands house ready to be listed. We stayed at the comfort Inn and suites, also on Grandview the other 3 weekends except this one. What a disappointment; can’t hold a candle to the comfort inn. Breakfast was gross except the waffles. The sheets were old and I could feel the springs in one bed and the other sagged in the middle. The whole place is in need of serious renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Jen Tabor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Nov 23, 2018 on Orbitz
Room was large clean and comfortable. Evening desk clerk was wonderfully accomodating. Night clerk wouldn't let us get lobby coffee until 7am breakfast time. This was different than website notice and annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville SC

Posted Nov 2, 2018
Location is great. Room was nice. Price was fair. We’d come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2018 on Hotels
Filly and our towels had not been chaged Also the used soap had been left in the tub, We asked for clean towels twice and never got them, We had to shower when we gor home, Breakfast was awful11
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not great.

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable but had a musty smell like it hadn't been used in a while. The dead bolt did not work. The breakfast food was almost inedible.--biscuits were hard--eggs were rubbery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Oct 8, 2018
Room allocation terrible. !st room wasn't ready, 2nd room not cleaned properly. We 2nd room, but then had 2 sets of unwelcome visitors throughout the night, reception gave our room to 2 other couples!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville sc

Posted Oct 2, 2018
Very quiet with many facilities I like to much Very good Very pleasant Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 2, 2018
very comfortable bed, nice room, had an ironing board, I needed it!! bed was really comfy. it was very nice, right next to the highway, close to many things drug stores, grocery, restaurants, gas stations, etc.. very ice for the price!!!