Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leigh on Sea Essex

Fantastic top hotel with great staff and facilitie

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Spent 10 amazing days here to see Seoul snd the surrounding area. A bit outside the town but the subways were cheap snd easy snd taxis cheap
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very clean, friendly staff, with beautiful views of the city! One of the best features of the hotel is its location next to the Metro, which made it easy to get to all the places we wanted to visit! If my husband and I come back, we will definitely stay in this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great relaxing stay. Staff was friendly. Gym is large and has more than the typical hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Mall access

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very convenient. You walk out the elevator and huge shopping and food court is right in front of you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fook Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic comfort and service. They accomodated my room request without and trouble and even got me my free draft beer after the bar was closed.
4 out of 5
by Po kwan

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Can be greener - we do not minds changing sheets/pillow case every two days. Location a bit far away from downtown despite very convenient subway connection. Limited restaurant/menu choice. This said, very good value weekday tea set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Right at subway station but far from downtown

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Available mode of transport; swimming pool, department store downstairs
Cons: Staff could have been more friendly. Breakfast is not quite of 5-star but acceptable.
Location: Location is good, interchange of two subway lines. Airport limousine bus at doorstep.
Stayed 5 nights at Sheraton Seoul D-Cube City Hotel. Location is very strategic in terms of available transport. Airport limousine bus 6018 brings you direct from airport to hotel. Sindorim subway station is just downstairs. However, it is at least 30 minutes train ride to major places such as Myeongdong, Apgujeong and Gangnam. Loves the indoor swimming pool with jacuzzi. Hyundai Department Store is also right downstairs, where they have supermarket, bakeries and eateris. So it is convenient especially when you choose to stay in.