Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr familiäres Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Das täglich auszuwählende Frühstück
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Marktplatz von Sineu. Highlight ist sicher der immer mittwochs stattfindende Markt. Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Süßes kleines Hotel im Ortskern von Sineu. Sehr persönliche Ansprache, überaus freundliches und bemühtes Personal. Wir waren eine Woche dort und haben tägliche Ausflüge unternommen. Auch der kleine Pool lädt zum relaxen ein.
5 out of 5
by JAN from London

Holiday happiness

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed st this village many times so know the area very well but this was our first time at this hotel. It certainly won't be our last. It was absolutely lovely. The staff were great and the standard of all facilities were first rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Sehr gut geführt, Frühstück perfekt, Gim ist nicht zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Per

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night, would love to come back for a few more
5 out of 5
by francoise from Paris

Hotel plein de charme

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé trois jours très agréables à Sineu ; le soir en rentrant à l'hôtel Can Joan Capo nous apprécions le calme du lieu, la cuisine des diners pris à l'hotel, la piscine et en extra une séance de massage. Les sanitaires sont vastes très modernes et d'excellente qualité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hyggeligt og autentisk

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Dejligt lille hotel med god stil og hyggelig atmosfære. Vil helt sikkert gerne vende tilbage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bocholt

Persönlich und individuell geführtes kleines Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Die Ruhe und das Individuelle.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In einer kleinen Seitenstraße vom Marktplatz. Lokale usw. sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Am Mittwoch findet ein großer Markt statt.
Wir befanden uns auf Hochzeitsreise und hatten einen Volltreffer mit diesem liebevoll geführten kleinen Hotel im Landesinneren. Das sehr gute Frühstück wurde nach eigenen Wünschen persönlich zu bereitet. Die Eigentümerin sowie Ihr Personal waren überaus freundlich und haben uns jeden Wunsch erfüllt.
5 out of 5
by Rikke


Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et fantastisk ophold, hotellet er rigtig flot istandsat og personalet var yderst hjælpsomme og søde. Vi kommer igen!
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Puerto Rico


Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was completely surprised to receive the high quality service you would exoect at a high end hotel in this quaint family run hotel. Probably one of the most memorable service experience of my travel years
5 out of 5
by Keith from Dorset

Beautiful small hotel. Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic small hotel. Beautifully designed and restored by the Architect husband of the charming owner. We had a family room for the four of us. It was beautiful and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the courtyard. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel owner and staff. Breakfast was great too. Have nothing negative to say about this place. Sineu is a lovely town with plenty of restaurants. It is good base to explore the rest of the island.