Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Singapore Tiong Bahru

Rest and Relax.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Rest and relax. the hotel provided us with free upgrade and also a complimentary slice of cake for my birthday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quite relax stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was roomy and clean. Nice terrace with free roaming peacock. Peaceful and quite. Nice cosy pool.
3 out of 5
by Kuk Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frankie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jihyun from 대한민국

모기 모기 모기!!!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
가족여행으로 아이들과 함께 물놀이를 제일 우선으로 생각한다.호텔수영장에 모기가 너무 많아서 힘들었다. 피콕때문인지 방역을 전혀하지않는듯.. 모기때문에라도 이 호텔은 다음부터 절대로 묵고싶지않다.
4 out of 5
by Nurhidayah from PULAU TEMASEK

Great Weekend Staycation

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great & wonderful! Pool access just at your doorstep. POOL & JACCUZI is 24hrs! Shared with a few stretch of rooms only. FREE WIFI! FREE BEVERAGES! BIG & SPACIOUS (but too bad no living room).
4 out of 5
by nabil m sindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In between budget and luxury staycation

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Probably due to the high cost of Sentosa accomodation S$230 is not alot for a comfortable staycation. This hotel is a little more costly but a little more comfy than Siloso Resort. Overall, i would say depends on each ones' expectation, unfortunately we had to say it was not an enjoyable staycation as our own bed at home was much comfy that this. The room was also very dusty. Not suitable if you are here for a staycation to just rest and relax as a certain animal(we think its the peacock) starts yelling at a shrieking sound early in the morning so no late and lazy wake ups. Also noisy corridor due to tourist chatting loudly as they make their way early in the morning out for sightseeing. So if you are a tourist, then this is a rather good hotel to stay at, walkable to RWS and USS.
5 out of 5
by Tong Tsang from Singapore

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay is awesome. My toddler loves it. And wants me to bring him back again soon. The restaurant Shutters, was so good that after we checked out of the hotel, we went back there for dinner again.
4 out of 5
by Dawei from 中国上海

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
第二次住这家酒店,总体感觉不错,早晨窗外草坪有很多孔雀,还能看到孔雀开屏,很漂亮,距离轻轨和环球没有movepick那么方便,但去海滩要方便一些。酒店有多个泳池,不过最好的那个是楼顶的无边泳池,可以直接看到大海,视野开阔,另外两个在酒店外边,有一个稍微大一些的泳池和一个儿童池,但好像都没什么人管理,比较脏,都是落叶。 酒店的服务很细致,令人满意。客房面积不小,床1.8m,我们带着宝宝,怕宝宝翻下来,三个人横着睡,我1.87m,妻子1.74m,睡着没问题。卫生间也很舒适,四件套,什么都有了,关键台面很大,给宝宝冲奶吸奶瓶全在这里了。就是空调看起来是无法调节温度的,太冷,晚上几乎不敢开。