Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Swarandeep Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Nice hotel close to MRT

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was reasonably priced, we had our own bathroom and had access to iron and ironing board.
Location: It was near a shopping mall and MRT
A nice clean hotel close to the MRT. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel after we had checked out on our last day until we left for the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is near my friend house

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
awful.. room is noisy n uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very misleading images of rooms. They are tiny to say the least. People smoke freely though its is a non smoking hotel. Poor bathrooms. Best avoided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very close to shops and restaurants.quiet neighbourhood. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by SHIVRAJ from Doha, Qatar

Below avergae hotel ..

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel location is the only plus point for this hotel while rest is bit disappointing. Room cleanliness is poor, bed sheet , pillow cover, bathroom towels has stains , mosquitos around, bathroom drainge is the worst part as water wont drain out. There is no ventilation in bathroom so the water wont dry at all ... rooms size is bit small... Receiptation was helpful though to call cabs , getting discounted tickets for attractions ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room for relatively low price

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok, a bit small but tidy. Room service was very good. They provided with two or more complimentary bottles of water every day. Wifi a bit slow but steady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

One arrogant staff make the stay unconfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2015
One arrogant unfriendly evening duty staff make the whole stay uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Neha from GHAZIABAD U.P.

reasonably priced,good located,neat & clean,calm

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
OVERALL QUIET GOOD....ROOM SIZE SMALL....BATH ROOM NEEDS VENTILATION OR EXHAUST FAN ETC....FEMALE STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT BEHAVIOR.