Ratings based on 2,971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Close to MRT, resturants, shopping malls, food court and supermarket. Brilliant location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We were requesting for a one extension but the refused maybe due to holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

City hallから好アクセス

Posted Feb 6, 2016
お風呂にバスタブが無いのが残念だったけど、他はとてもよかったです。近くにコンビニも、モールもあって長い滞在でも、バスタブ以外は笑良さそうです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
立地が大変に良く、客室も清潔、ロビーの雰囲気も豪華。2階の北京ダックで有名な中華レストランが美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

很方便的酒店

Posted Feb 4, 2016
挺方便的酒店 附近就有很多shopping mall 還是捷運站!雖然房間景觀還好啦~如果有包早餐更好!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

good choice for business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: room service, hygiene, and room facilities
I was placed in the old building where there is no bathroom but separate shower room and toilet, the room was covered with dust and the floor was not quite clean. Great location, very close to City Hall station, good choice for business travel but not a good choice for personal travel if you want to spend the money and expect the enjoy the room and the comfortable facilities. I ordered 2 breakfast for room service, it was costly but the food was plain and poor quality. Overall speaking, it's a 4 star hotel for business where you won't spend much time in the room but nothing more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield uk

Good central location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Good central location, modern, clean rooms, would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location, nice room

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: good location, comfortable
close to city hall station, nice and comfortable room, nice view, have gym, spa, swimming pool (not so big)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Great central location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice clean, modern and easy hotel to stay in.
Location: Next door to Raffles if you want to do the whole Long Bar thing. Walk-able to Clarke Quay and the bars and restaurants there and cheap taxis mean easy
Really good hotel, helpful staff at times maybe overly helpful but then I am English and we do tend to get a bit embarrassed by the whole service culture thing. Great location, very central and easy to get anywhere you want to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ロケーションよし

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Wi-fiのつながりが今ひとつだったのと、テレビの繋りがおかしくなったというアクシデントはありましたが、ゆっくりと過ごせました。アーリーチェックインも部屋が準備できた時に電話くれるなど対応してくれて助かりました。