Ratings based on 3,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

市街地に近い清潔なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 市街地に近く、移動しやすく、利便性に優れる
Cons: 特にありません
Location: 市街地に近く、いろんな場所にアクセスしやすい
部屋が清潔で、アメニティグッズも充実しており快適だった また、市街地に近く利便性にも優れていた フロントの対応もよかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

アクセス便利

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋に国内と国際無料通話のできる携帯があることにびっくりです。
アクセスも便利で朝食も美味しいです。ほぼ満点ですが、フロントスタッフの対応を改善してほしい。 ウシュレットがあればありがたい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gorinchem

mooi hotel alles op handbereik

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: alles niet dit of dat nee alles is er goed.
Cons: wat goed is niets aan verbeteren.
Location: er is zoveel je blijft er terug komen mijn volgende reis is weer naar SINGAPORE.
een hotel om terug te komen je bent er thuis lieve mensen die hun best om het je naar je zin te maken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還好

Posted May 20, 2016
Cons: 希望浴室能加浴缸
距離MRT很近, 位置算不錯, 位於市中心, 附近有商場及便利店等。 酒店職員服務很好, 房間尚算整潔。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
First of all, I had a bit problem with the room. But they fixed the issue right away after I told the staff. The area is very easy to access from anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Nelson Tan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Our apologies regarding the initial hiccup faced during your stay. I am glad to hear that my team was able to assist you immediately as we aim to provide the best service experience here at the hotel. We certainly hope to see you back again soon at Carlton Hotel Singapore. Best regards, Nelson Tan Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Super Stadthotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Mall, Marina Bay eine halbe Stunde zu Fuß, Orchard road, Food Stall
Wir waren drei Nächte im Carlton - man muss sagen, dass es ein Hotel für Geschäftsreisende ist, was nicht schlecht ist - daher sind aber die Zimmer sehr funktional eingerichtet. Das Bad war nagelneu und die Zimmer groß und hell. Die Lage an der Orchard Road ist perfekt, wer gern läuft kann alles zu Fuß machen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
スタッフよし。施設よし。ロケーションよし。清潔感あり。ただし、部屋のブッキングがあったのが残念です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 12, 2016
Great hotel very clean, breakfast includes all you western and asian options.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Nelson Tan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to hear that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the hotel’s location, room amenities and breakfast buffet. We certainly hope to see you back again soon at Carlton Hotel Singapore. Best regards, Nelson Tan Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 9, 2016
Good location. Near station. Free mobile with Internet access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島

立地もバッチリ、過ごしやすいホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
シティホール駅から徒歩10分ほど。スーツケース持ってでしたが、苦にはならなかったです。ラッフルズホテルも目の前で、朝はそこで取ったりもしました。部屋もキレイで快適でした。