Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room is very clean. Officers are friendly and very polite. Spectacular interior. The next time I visited Singapore I will definitely come back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

メインストリートに近くて便利

Posted Jul 27, 2016
二つの駅が共に10分かからないので、地下鉄に乗るのがとても便利で良かった。 又、メインストリートに面していたのもいい。 朝食バイキングも種類が多く、アラブ系の人がいる為か、そちらのおかずもあり数日、宿泊したが飽きなかった。 部屋は、バス無しだったと思うがバス有りで良かった。ただ、シャワーが固定式でヘッドも動かないので、身体を壁につけながらのシャワーは辛かった。 全体的には、80点位だと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

호텔내부의 시설의 미비함이 느껴지는것같은것왜인지모르겠다.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 좋은점보다는 실망스러운점이 조금더 큰것같습니다.
Cons: 욕실에있는 어메니티 상태의 배려가 조금아쉽다고 할수있겠습니다.
Location: 쇼핑몰근처이고 교통이 가까워서 움직이기에는 특별한 불편함이 없으나 오전시간 에 택시 잡기가 좀어려운점이 있습니다.
항상 갈때마다 묵고했지만 이번에는 호텔방등급이 달라서 인지 그전에 느끼지 못했던 어설픔이 느껴져 아쉬움이 많이 남는 것같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saigon, Vietnam

Overall acceptable

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast's quality is not great, not evaluating on choices if this is considered as 4* standard, need to improve taste and freshness
Location: Good location to walk around Orchard area
Room is spacious and comfortable, bathroom is a bit rundown. Value for money: Not really, rate is relatively high for the product offered as with the same amount we pay in Bangkok, Saigon, we get better value of facilities. Services level is fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel in need of updating

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff
Cons: Cleanliness and needs to be totally non smoking. We had a non smoking room but could still smell smoke from the smoking floor.
Location: OK
Don't get a room by the pool. They allow screaming children to access pool from 7am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

オーチャード中心街のホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: とにかく立地の良さが特徴で建物はシンプルでありながら使いやすい。
Cons: 日本人がさらに快適に過ごすにはトイレをウォシュレットに変更すると助かります。
Location: オーチャードロードに面しているため景色は良くありませんが、アクティビティーには問題ありません。
シンガポールには何回も渡航しており多くのホテルを利用していますが今回利用したコンコルドホテルはオーチャード中心街に位置する大変便利なホテルです。地下鉄サマセット駅に近くバス乗り場もホテル真ん前にあり移動も便利。ホテル規模は大きすぎず小さすぎず程よいサイズでマンモスホテルにありがちなザワザワ感も少ないです。また大きくないもののプールも充実しておりレストランやバーも程よく利用できます。次回も是非利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This hotel is right on Orchard Road a perfect location to explore Singapore. The staff were fantastic and the room was modern and spotless. We payed a supplement to get a premier club room and the room plus extras were worth every cent. We will stay here next time we visit Singapore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice complimentary services

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for a few times. Soft drinks and cell phone services are complimentary. Good location and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Lighting in room to low for reading at night. Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーチャードロードにある

Posted Jun 14, 2016
オーチャードロードに面しており、非常に便利な立地ですが、そのロビーはオーチャードからエスカレーターにて上がったところにある為、非常に静かでセキュリティ的にもGoodです。