Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Suntec center

Posted May 24, 2017
Located in a convenient area right next to the Suntec center. Room was a bit outdated, but overall clean and comfortable. Superb service by the staffs... but a number of dissapointing things during the stay: (1) reserved a king bed room, but was put in a twin bed room (2) molds in corners of the bathroom... which probably could be cleaned a bit better (3) low pitch bass-like sound heard all night... don't know where it came from, whether music from somewhere or a machinary sound, but was certainly disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Good loction clean comfort near marina baysand and casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Conrad; congrats

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: comfort offered like home
Cons: the price can be more affordable for weekend stay to families
Conrad has gorgeous room that exudes comfort that feels like home. Prompt service in ensuring the basic needs of guests are fulfilled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Like the quietness of the hotel among the others hotels near by. However gotta be early for breakfast otherwise a queue maybe expected during holiday period.
1 out of 5
by Cherylynn

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a bad experience on the day i checked-in. I had pre-booked a suite and when I arrived and was ready to check in, I was told that "due to guest's personal reasons, he would only be checking out at 8pm". I was then offered a connecting room, and I had to top up SGD 90. What? It is the hotel's inability to give me the room which I paid for and now I have to pay more to check in at 4pm (I was at the check in counter at 4pm). On the website it clearly states that check in is at 3pm, shouldn't the room be ready at 3pm? Also, I was locked out of my room. It took the staffs (including the security officer) 45 minutes to unlock my door. What if there was a fire in the room, wouldn't the safety of those staying in Conrad be compromised? 45 minutes could easily burn down the whole building. Bad stay at Conrad, doesn't feel like its a 5-star hotel as service was terrible. Worst still, I was there to celebrate my birthday with my friends. My birthday was ruined by them. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

Everything was perfect.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect. Especially, morning buffet was good but so much crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Excellent Customer Hospitality

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Their Personnel Is Well Trained And The Hotel Facilities Are Top Class
Truly A Hotel That Know How To Value Its Guest And Places The Guest's Comfort At The Highest Importance. A Memorable Experience To Cherish
5 out of 5
by Winnie

Very comfortable room

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. I did not feel like checking out when it was time to do so, and even now, I have fond memories of the room. The room, though simply furnished, was spacious and the 15th floor view spectacular. Somehow, everything felt right in the room and was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff, great location, lovely room.
4 out of 5
by Lakshmi Narasimhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels