Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Hotel near central Singapore

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel has great staff and decor . Would recommend for any person wanting a stay in central Singapore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡県 日本

マリーナ地区にあるホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: 今回はベーシッククラスの部屋に宿泊したましが、通常はインターネットが有料となるところをフロントの方にお願いしてみたところ、無料サービスにしてもらい非常に助かりました。また、帰国のため空港へ向かうタクシーを予約しましたが、予約時間10分前に部屋に電話で知らせてくれるなど非常に助かりました。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: サンテックシティー前にあるホテルで、富の噴水が目の前にあります。地下鉄(MRT)の駅も目の前にあり、地下鉄を利用した移動などに便利です。ラッフルズホテルやマリーナベイサンズ、シンガポールフライヤーなどの観光地も徒歩圏で、ビジネスと観光双方の利用におすすめです。
マリーナ地区のサンテックシティー前にあるホテルで、富の噴水が目の前にあります。地下鉄(MRT)の駅も目の前にあり、地下鉄を利用した移動などに便利です。 ラッフルズホテルやマリーナベイサンズ、シンガポールフライヤーなどの観光地も徒歩圏で、ビジネスと観光双方の利用におすすめです。 ホテルの近くにはフードコートやショッピングモールもあり、買い物にも便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service, Zimmer
Cons: Keine Ahnung - alles war gut
Location: Central im Marina-Bay Bereich gelegen. Fast alle wichtigen Centrums-Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichbar. Perfekt gelegen.
Erstklassiger, freundlicher Service, super Zimmer mit hervorragender Ausstattung - liebevoll im Detail, tolles Frühstück, sehr gute Lage für Stadtbesichtigung. Ergebnis: es gab nichts zu bemängeln, dafür nur zu loben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saitama

Hospitality and Access

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the shoppimng mall and subway
Cons: When we applied to the Contdown Party, we were told that it would open at 20:30 pm. But at 22:30, few guests were there.and we were charged until 23:3
Location: Many restaurants and shoppimg mall
In case of a trifle trouble such as clogging or bed making, they treated with it as soon as possible. Conrad bear welcomed us in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

しっかりと安心して泊まれホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2016
年始に宿泊させて頂きました。 設備はやや古いものの、清潔感あり問題ありません。ベッドは高くて小さい人では上がるのが大変? コンセントが少ないのでタップがあると便利。 朝食も申し分なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま新都心

カウントダウンが楽しめる部屋でした。

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 24H営業のレストランがあり、ルームサービスも充実しています。
Location: サンテックシィテイに隣接するショッピングモールが目の前にあります。
サンテックシィテイの噴水が正面の部屋でした。カウントダウンコンサートが正面で行われて、大盛り上がりでした。また、反対側の花火は隙間から少しだけ楽しめる程度でした。花火は、パンパシフィックの陰になるので、コンサートをメインに考えたほうが良いかも。日本人のスタッフが数人いるので、難しい相談にものってくれました。安心して滞在出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Keen to return. I love this hotel. It's great. Well located, good staff, beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

traditional hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Location: On a cloudy day with breeze, then it is within walking distance to singapore flyer, sands and garden by the bay.
overall pleasing. near to MRT and shopping mall with sufficient choices of food. No free wifi in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exzellentes Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Lage.
Cons: Nein, alles perfekt.
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen, die Lage ist einzigartig, von den höheren Stockwerken eine sensationelle Aussicht. Das Frühstücksbüfett ist hervorragend und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, alles sehr gepflegt und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Excellence customer sevice experience when i check-in (i.e. the staff eye contact, smile and greeting)