Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Walking distance to most amenaties

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The beautiful smell when you entered the Lobby
Cons: The pool area
Location: Canal, Chinatown & transport were all in the immediate area so it was easy to get around
Good budget hotel so you get what you pay for. Not a hotel to relax around the pool. Airconditioning for hotel next to pool area was very noisy. Pool towels were mostly not available. And not a lot of shade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, gutes Frühstück
Location: Wenige Schritte vom Singapurriver mit seiner Vielzahl an Restaurants und Bars entfernt.
Haben das Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung vor einer Kreuzfahrt gebucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel provided shuttle bus as well as a free mobile phone, both of which was very useful. The concierge team was very helpful, friendly and obliging.
Cons: The provision of facecloth would have been appreciated.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on mail road

Posted Nov 3, 2016
They gave a free upgrade and early checkin without charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

交通の便の良く、部屋は日本のビジネスホテルを若干広くした感じ

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: ロケーション/ベッド
Cons: バスルームを広くしてほしい
Location: バス/タクシーもつかまりやすい。
初めて2泊滞在。部屋は清潔で、ベッドもふかふかで寝心地は良かった。 バスルームは少々狭いがアメニティは満足のいくレベル。(シャンプー/リンス/ボディシャンプー) バスローブや使い捨てのスリッパも完備。 朝食も3つ星と4つ星の間くらいのレベルはある。卵料理もオーダーで調理。 少しずつメニューにも変化あり。 出張におすすめできます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

安いけど広い

Posted Oct 9, 2016
アクセスなりの値段かと思います。部屋は広くバスタブついてるのが良かったです。大通りのためタクシーもすぐ来ます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Good location, comfortable bed, nice size room. The bathroom is a little older, but still OK. I had an issue with the linens -- they were clean but stained with some black marks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great view from the balcony!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Hotel is near to Tiong Bahru where local delights food can be found. There are also lots of cafes around that area for tourist to explore.
We booked a family deluxe room for 3 pax and requested for a room that is near the lift as I had elderly people staying over. The hotel met my expectations as they fulfilled my request. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was just soso with location not so great to get to and the facilities in the room was not that great.
3 out of 5
by Jin Tiong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels