Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport
There was no hot water in the morning for my shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

handy, clean, and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and bed
Location: at the changi airport.
we arrived at midnight and wanted somewhere close to the airport to sleep as our next flight was in the morning. its at terminal 3 so a quick ride on the skytrain and your there. check in was easy, room was clean bed was comfortable. water pressure in the shower was good too.i would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E. Slc UT

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel room was great. The pillows were amazing. Stayed here because my connecting flight was so early in the morning. Didn't think I would sleep much but after a hot bath and jumping into the comfortable bed I slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Connected to the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Located at Terminal 3 on Changi airport, near the Slide.
Very convenient, as it is connected to the Changi airport. You can check-in to the hotel right after picking up your luggage and drop off your baggage for your next flight right after checking out from the hotel. This hotel is suitable for those who have flights that arrive near or after midnight and have a connecting flight the next day, or for those that want to just rest after a long flight before going into the city. The hotel is clean and comfortable. It's quiet although located in the airport. Staffs are kind and helpful. In the room there's a handy cellphone with mobile internet that you can take anywhere and use throughout your stay. I guess my only complain is the room is a bit too small for the price. It was perfectly okay since I was alone for this trip, but I imagine it'd be cramped if I stayed there with another 1 or 2 person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing Sussex UK

Nice to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice to stay so close to the airport without the noise. One small concern was the leak in the bathroom, but as I was very tired and needed sleep I did not want to wait for maintenance to come to fix it. That said for the amount charged this should not have arisen in the first place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Excellent hotel next to Airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: -Very comfortable bed and pillows -Huge tub to soak it after a long journey -Quiet -Save on transport cost and travelling cost
Cons: Can't fault it.
Location: Located next to airport. Excellent alternative not only for transit but short stay in Singapore with MRT, food courts, shops etc close at hand.
Luxury plus. Very comfortable. Greeted by friendly staff with a refreshing bottle of water. Disappointed that we only had 4 hours sleep on a very comfortable bed. Got an upgrade to large king size room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing option for airport stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel regardless of its airport location. It looks and feels high class. Rooms are large and very comfortable (small sofas, very large baths). The pool is beautiful (although chilly!). Room Service was good. Check in and check out are very quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Very conveniently location for a one night layover

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Only stayed one night as we were between flights. Second time we have stayed here. Is a little costly but you are paying for convenience and a nicely appointed room. Pool is lovely if you get the chance for a swim. Enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My wife and I stayed there for just one night and everything was just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Island Au

Bed so comfy and the rooms well sound proofed.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
At a airport hotel what do you always fear- Noise These guys nailed this. Perfect. I got the best sleep. Loved the gadget blinds- that remote feature is worth coming over to discover what it is. This place is secure and a pool with fitness room to pound the I'm on the way home .