Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent stay defiantly going back and have recommended the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

シンガポール(チャンギ)空港利用に最適なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いし、バスタブも深くて気分的に良い。
Cons: ホテルと空港が一緒になった地図が有ると便利(ホテル利用前の事前情報として安心できる)
Location: ホテル→空港(ターミナル2)のみだったが、つながっており歩行のみで可能で便利でした。
ターミナル3に隣接してターミナル2への移動はスカイトレイン運転時間外でも連絡通路(地下2階)で徒歩約10分で行え便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very convenient access from the Singapore airport. Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Easy

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Great swimming pool!
Nice hotel to break up a long journey. Easy and quick access to the hotel from the terminal building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel inside the airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Beautifully landscaped and shaded lap and wading pool. Room was very soundproof for being located at the airport between the runways. The exterior hallways were warm and humid, but shaded. Breakfast and lunch buffet offered both western and Asian fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great pool!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: At the airport.
We stayed just one night and loved it! The pool is long enough to do laps, in case you need a little exercise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

第3ターミナル隣接ホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: バスタブがあり、バスローブも備えてありました。
ターミナル内を歩くことにはなりますが、やはり近くて便利です。 乗り継ぎの方にはお勧めします。 室内はモダンで広いし涼しくて快適なのですが、廊下はオープンエアなのでドアを開けるとそこは南国の空気です。 朝食ビュッフェ、美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel - excellent staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Access to the terminals was the main reason I stayed there as I arrived really early in the morning and left early the next day.
Cons: Not that I can think of now.
Location: Terminal 3 as a variety of food options. Cannot comment on much else.
The front desk team was great. I arrived at 6am and needed my room a lot earlier than I had booked. The front desk team made it happen. I appreciated the quick decision and action they took to help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

靠近機場的好飯店

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 房間裝潢漂亮、地點便利。
對於隔天需要搭乘早班飛機的旅客,非常方便,到機場步行5~10分鐘即可,十分便利。從大廳到房間門口還可以看到機場停靠的飛機,十分特別的經驗。雖然可以些微聽到飛機起飛的聲音,但是並不會影響睡眠。飯店房間的裝潢設施也很漂亮,下次若有機會到新加坡,我還是會選擇這裡。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Quiet hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: It is clean, the rooms are a generous size and it is very close to the airport.
Location: Apart from being close to the airport it is also close to the metro station.
This hotel has amazing soundproofing with a busy highway on one side and runway on the other it is absolutely quiet inside. It is also very close to Terminal 2, about a ten minute walk which makes it especially convenient if you have a flight out of Singapore early in the morning.