Ratings based on 1,955 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Within Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Connected right into Changi airport facility. Many meal selections at the airport food court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Best airport hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel is new not only the age but also the trendy design and the technology provided. Some great things I like in particular are: the free smartphone provided for the business room guests (especially when my boy friend's own phone was broken down! It's perfect for him to have a free spare phone during the trip), the comfortable bed, the spacious room especially the bathroom, the nice bathtub which is right next to the huge window, the color tone of the room, the Bluetooth speaker for me to enjoy my own playlist, the in-room safe which is located in the drawer of the desk instead of the usual place inside the wardrobe, and the breakfast buffet with lots of choices! A couple things that I couldn't find out how it works so I sadly didn't enjoy those: the landscaped pool with several jacuzzi sections but none of those were turned on (I tried to locate the button but failed), and the volume knob below the window curtain switches (I thought that was for some background music but seems like there's nothing to be played nor there's a plug for me to play my own music). Overall it's a great hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Best in Singapore

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: For me the best thing was convenient location
Cons: Nothing
Location: shopping, public transport, restaurants - all so close to the hotel
Excellent experience, convenient location, very good food and professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, new, and modern.
Cons: Pool hours closed pretty early.
Location: Super close to the airport and a small shopping mall. It's also right next to a MRT (Subway) line.
A great hotel that has all the amenities you're looking for a within inside walking distance of the airport. The hotel is new, modern, and kept spotless. The front desk personnel are professional, friendly, and super helpful with everything, even if it's just directions or recommendations on places to see. Sure, it's not cheap to stay there, but it's well worth the cost based on what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kl

Right at the airport with a lot food choices

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Short pleasant stay but will be definitely back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tantra

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
This hotel was very nice and convinient if you have early flight. I price was too high compare to the hotel in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, California

the best location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
location is at the airport, no need transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff was nice and the hotel is beautiful! Room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel, nice and close when transiting.

Posted May 30, 2017
Just in need of a comfortable bed, bath and relax after long haul journey, before departing again in the morning... perfect location with plenty of simple meal options nearby in the Airport Terminals or in the Hotel restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Convenience!

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience and staff.
Cons: Noise abatement in the rooms...aircraft at gate can be heard even in the inner rooms, can be very noisy. Enclose the hotel and it will be far better.
Location: Attached to Changi airport, extremely convenient if on shirt business trip or just on a stop over.
Very convenient but still noisy and certainly not inexpensive...planes can be heard at the gate even in the "inside" rooms... if the hotel was enclosed instead of open it would be far better...by the time you walk from the room and wait for the lift you are drenched in sweat in Singapore's heat and humidity, not pleasant at all. But again convenient.