Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Location: オーチャード通りに近いにもかかわらず、静かな環境で非常に快適であった。
チェックイン時に、滞在中に結婚記念日と誕生日を迎えることを話したら、ホテル側から、それぞれの日にチョコやバースデーケーキのプレゼントがあり、感激しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel. Good location. Very good staff. Excellent personal service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

こじんまりとし中にもおしゃれなホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: ロービーのかたやスタッフの笑顔、玄関のスタイリッシュな花、廊下のほのかアロマの香り、洋食がおいしかった。
Cons: シャワーの洗い場に髪の毛がたまりやすい。カーテンが開けにくい。ドライーはお風呂場で使いたい。
Location: 静かで良かった、部屋から見えた工事の現場が景観をそこね残念でした。
このたび、思いもしない母のかぜ、高熱がでて私もあわてた2日間でした。ホテルのスタッフの気配りに感謝です。 はちみつ入りレモネードをいただいたり、汗をかいたシーツ、 ベットメーキングのすばやさ、スタッフの笑顔、不安さも和らぎました。おかげさまで熱も下がり無事に帰国できました。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC, Philippines

Classical comfort in the heart of orchard road

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Room, lobby, nespresso, location
Cons: Swimming pool, Breakfast spread
Location: ION mall and marks and spencer
The hotel speaks of old world elegance upon entering the lobby. Receptionist was courteous and personally led us to our room. Room was amazing. We even got an upgrade. What a great that there is a nespresso in the room. Location is also ideal as it is a few steps away from ION mall. Breakfast is just average. Nothing to rave about considering it carries a high price tag of $44.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
オーチャード駅から、少し遠いかな! あとは、大変良かった。 また、とまりたいなぁ。 もう少し安く泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

good hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
very good hotel close to all shopping area very convenient for transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Four Seasons SG, Hotel Management
Dear Ayal, thank you for your compliments. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーチャードに至近で静寂

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: ホテル内の美しさ、静寂さ、スタッフの足運び、オーチャードへのアクセス 非常に良かったです。
Cons: 改善すべきところ、プールに入っているとき窓掃除の汚れ水がプール内に流れこんで来ました。 これはひどい掃除の仕方ですので言葉を失います。改善した下さい
Location: オーチャードST、Ione,、伊勢丹、高島屋にも近く買い物、食事に大変便利なところです。
ブランドに相応しいホテルで満足しました。 オーチャードSTにはヒルトンのアーケードを通り素早く出られるので便利です。 早朝ボタニックガーデンにも散歩しましたが散歩には適度な距離で運動にもなりました。 ディナーに中華レストランを利用しましたが非常に美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: attention to details, comfortable bed, in room massage was the best.
Location: Malls, restaurants are walking distance from the hatel.
Fabulous hotel, amazing staff, helpful concierge, great location. I have left my book on the table using a pen as a bookmark, i came back later at night to realize that my room attendant has left a book mark for me inside the book with a note next to it. I had goosebumps at that moment, it was a really small thing but the fact that she has thought about it has made me feel amazing. She has done something that i would never expect. "it is always the little things that makes the big difference." Her name is Ka HUNG, I have brought the post card with me as a souvenir, and attached it here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Four Seasons SG, Hotel Management
Dear Kevork, Thank you so much for sharing your review on Expedia. We are thrilled to learn about your stay with us and it is absolutely our pleasure to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for the excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by WEN JI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shan shan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels