Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great hotel centrally located

Posted May 23, 2017
Luxurious hotel, extremely attentive and friendly staff who greeted us by name. Very personalised service and no request too difficult for staff. Fabulous facilities and very central to all that Orchard Rd has to offer. Second time staying there and will continue to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location, good shopping area.

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent facilities, restaurants are excellent but expensive. Rooms are clean. Staff are brilliant and cannot do their upmost to help. Club lounge facility are top quality. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5star hotel in perfect location

Posted May 6, 2017
Situated so close/walking distance to orchard road which is center of activities in singapore but just perfectly laid back a bit to enjoy peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 3, 2017
The staff there is very good service, and the room is very nice. It is only 5 mins walk to Orchard ION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cannot recommend it enough!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Our fourth time in Singapore and first time at this hotel. The best experience so far! Great breakfast, excellent room and furniture. Lovely staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I loved every minute of my stay. Can i know the brand of the bedding and the mattress? My stay was excellent. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in SGP

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We really enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Encinitas CA

Luxury on Orchard Blvd

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The room and bed sheets and pillows smelled heavenly
Location: You're kidding me? Is the Orchard Rd, everything's there!
Great luxury in the middle of more luxury on Orchard Rd. Of course I will send my friends there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunei

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Had problem with an onward ticket and concierge helped me completely with it. Rachel did an excellent job of making sure I got my ticket. Also was late for breakfast and hotel allowed me credit to order off the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

A walk to the MRT in good spot

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Great hotel and fantastic staff. This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in in terms of responsiveness of the staff. Amenities are good and match others in Singapore, but the staff really make the difference in this hotel - I will be back