Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
A pre holiday visit with friends was enhanced by the great staff and perfect location for shopping and using public transportation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: The above.
Maintenance was poor. The telephone on the main desk was out of order through the stay. The morning call on departure day did not ring at all, I think due to the telephone break. The information of the concierge was insufficent and wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Services and cleaness
The room was clean, staff friendly and helpful, location is perfect, they provided us with complimentary late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

excellent service and enjoyable time

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Everything was excellent from service to food. Have really no remarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Excelllent services and very nice reception

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Overall excellent. The only problem is the buffet breakfast. Foods are very bad. I did not eat any foods there. By the way, the TV is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Luxurious hotel near Orchard Rd shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: 1 block away from Orchard Rd shopping. Bus stop across the road for access to other attractions.
Room was very modern and clean with all the facilities you could expect Hotel facilities were great, 2 restaraunts, a bar, 2 pools, gym, it was family friendly. Only complaint was the pillows, they were far too soft and only the one type were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful Hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Struggle to find something to offer here as simply our expectations were always exceeded.
Location: Close to MRT and Taxi services are convenient and economical to use. Short walk to mega shopping centre.
The first and foremost experience is the level of service this hotel displayed was outstanding. All the staff went above our expectations everyday. Front office, front door, housekeeping, gym & pool attendants and especially the restaurant staff were always warm, welcoming, courteous and happy. We would have no hesitations recommending this hotel and will definitely choose Four Seasons for our next trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely characterful hotel with exceptional service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Four Seasons Hotel. It is a lovely, characterful hotel with well-appointed rooms. However, what sets it appear is its exceptional service, best exemplified by the charming lady who attends to the guests at the rooftop pool, ensuring that they are comfortable, and bringing complementary refreshments (iced water, juice and fruit). We couldn't recommend this hotel more highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to go to everywhere.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortableness.
Cons: Room cleaning.(dare to say...)
Location: Very convenient.
Kind hospitality for our kids by preparing toothbrushes, cups, bathrobe and so on in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel. Good location. Very good staff. Excellent personal service.