Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in SGP

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We really enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Encinitas CA

Luxury on Orchard Blvd

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The room and bed sheets and pillows smelled heavenly
Location: You're kidding me? Is the Orchard Rd, everything's there!
Great luxury in the middle of more luxury on Orchard Rd. Of course I will send my friends there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunei

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Had problem with an onward ticket and concierge helped me completely with it. Rachel did an excellent job of making sure I got my ticket. Also was late for breakfast and hotel allowed me credit to order off the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

A walk to the MRT in good spot

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Great hotel and fantastic staff. This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in in terms of responsiveness of the staff. Amenities are good and match others in Singapore, but the staff really make the difference in this hotel - I will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Quick Review

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel, room and staff were super nice. From outside, the hotel was little dated. The only disappointment was the location, non working free internet and the amenities (pool & hot tub) closing too early -at 10:00pm. Otherwise, everything else was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Extraordinary

Posted Feb 26, 2017
After 24 hours of sitting inside of airplanes (literally), we were very tired of traveling. We arrived at the hotel after midnight by cab from the airport. The doorman greeted us with a smile at 2 AM, and he knew our names. At checkin we were greeted warmly and within minutes were upgraded, and we were given a late checkout -- 3 PM! Our room was inviting and serene. The bedding was perfect. The stress in our minds and tension within our bodies were rapidly melting away. Looking for hotel staff? Don't, because they're hard wired to look for you. For example, "sir, may I help you?", everywhere you are throughout the property. The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to shopping. Our stay was wonderful. We're coming back. Weaknesses? None.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great! Will stay again when we go to Singapore at the four seasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very elegant hotel!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The location is great!!
Location: Everything is nearby. Restaurants and Shopping galore!!
My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Four Seasons Singapore. The breakfast was fabulous!! Everything was wonderful from checking in to our departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Luxury on Orchard close to everything!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
From Check-In with Rachel to check out the experience was fabulous. You wouldn't have even known that 2 weddings were going on and the hotel was almost booked to capacity. The room had a spectular view of ION and it was in walking distance to all the luxury brands people love. We were able to get taxi's easily. Breakfast was good but could be updated with more western choices; only had bacon, eggs, potato wedges (like French fries). Should possibly offer pancakes or waffles; those are very big in the SEAC scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Simply The Best!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, food, location and room size.
Cons: Room renovations like Hong Kong Four Seasons and the ability to view one's hotel charges on the TV screen which is helpful for long-stay guests.
I am a repeat guest at the Four Seasons Singapore. I have been vacationing in Singapore, almost annually, over a nineteen-year period and have stayed at a lot of different hotels in Singapore. But, this one is simply the best, better than all the rest. I am a big Four Seasons fan, in general, and have stayed at quite a few in different parts of the world and can always count on excellent service. But, the staff at this one is really superb and goes above and beyond the call of duty. I always smile when I return to this Four Seasons hotel as service is great. Plus, the staff is incredibly pleasant and upbeat. I hope the upper management really appreciates the jewel of a staff that it has. I had three different stays at this hotel, during my recent six-week vacation throughout Asia. I also love the breakfast buffet as the choices are really great. I am one who has not eaten meat in forty years, but will eat fish and it is very refreshing to see grilled salmon on the breakfast buffet as I like to eat a substantial breakfast to help get me through the day. I love the location as it's not right on Orchard Road, but on Orchard Blvd, right off of it. Plus, it's a bit secluded and thus quiet. It's also easy to get to the MRT station as it's very close by and accessible from the underground shopping mall that also has a post office which comes in real handy. Also, the Hop-On Hop-Off bus stop is directly across from the hotel. Keep up the great work. Thumbs way up!