Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Excelllent services and very nice reception

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Overall excellent. The only problem is the buffet breakfast. Foods are very bad. I did not eat any foods there. By the way, the TV is old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Luxurious hotel near Orchard Rd shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: 1 block away from Orchard Rd shopping. Bus stop across the road for access to other attractions.
Room was very modern and clean with all the facilities you could expect Hotel facilities were great, 2 restaraunts, a bar, 2 pools, gym, it was family friendly. Only complaint was the pillows, they were far too soft and only the one type were available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Beautiful Hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Struggle to find something to offer here as simply our expectations were always exceeded.
Location: Close to MRT and Taxi services are convenient and economical to use. Short walk to mega shopping centre.
The first and foremost experience is the level of service this hotel displayed was outstanding. All the staff went above our expectations everyday. Front office, front door, housekeeping, gym & pool attendants and especially the restaurant staff were always warm, welcoming, courteous and happy. We would have no hesitations recommending this hotel and will definitely choose Four Seasons for our next trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Sep 21, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良


Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: 空間の広さと落ち着いた調度品、それに美味しいコーヒなどが準備されていること。
Cons: なし
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: 大人の休日に最適。
Cons: チェックイン・アウトに少し時間がかかること。二人しかフロントにいないので、また一人の客に時間をかける丁寧な対応がかえって待ち時間を増やしている。臨機応変にフロントの人数を変えることが出来ればこの点は解消すると思います。
Location: オーチャード中心地に近く、買い物や食事に大変便利です。MRTもあり、観光にも問題ありません。地下鉄も簡単に使えるので自由に移動できます。
ホテルは静かで、落ち着いた、清潔感があり、オーチャードの街へ直ぐ。買い物も観光にも適した立地条件です。 MRTオーチャード駅直ぐで、ショッピングモール、伊勢丹、高島屋などの商業ビルも地下でも直結ですので、立地条件は問題ありません。ショッピングや食事に最適。地下のフードコートでも地元のおいしい料理が食べられます。 ホテル内お施設も、3Fのプールやジム、4Fのロッカーにはドライサウナ、スチームサウナもあり豪華なロッカールームがあります。また、3Fはclubとして宿泊者は少しですがドリンクにフルーツやクッキーもつまみながら、世界の新聞を読むことが出来ますので、ビジネスマンの休日には最適だと思います。プールで泳いでいたりジャグジーに入っていると、このclubの方が水などを届けてくれるサービスも満点です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely characterful hotel with exceptional service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Four Seasons Hotel. It is a lovely, characterful hotel with well-appointed rooms. However, what sets it appear is its exceptional service, best exemplified by the charming lady who attends to the guests at the rooftop pool, ensuring that they are comfortable, and bringing complementary refreshments (iced water, juice and fruit). We couldn't recommend this hotel more highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to go to everywhere.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortableness.
Cons: Room cleaning.(dare to say...)
Location: Very convenient.
Kind hospitality for our kids by preparing toothbrushes, cups, bathrobe and so on in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 17, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, covenient and relaxing.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: concierge
Located near the MRT Orchard station. The pool at the roof is relaxing. Chinese retaurant is amazing. The concierge, who answered to all our requirements, is especially competent.