Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medan

Hotel yang bagus dan cocok utk budget travelling

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Harga dan lokasi
Daerah hotel di daerah BUGIS, posisi strategis, dan grup fragrance adalah grup hotel ekonomis yg terbaik di Singapore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Ligging

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Ligging perfect, 5min lopen naar metrostation bugis, waarvandaan je direct naar het centrum/marinabay/Chinatown kan zonder over te stappen. Ook gaat deze naar het vliegveld, 1 overstap nodig (maar dat is bij elke lijn naar het vliegveld)) Hotel brandschoon en personeel is behulpzaam!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Gran ubicación

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear en espacio, limpieza, baños, comodidad. Pero la ubicación es muy buena. A 5 minutos del MRT y a otros 5 de varios malls. En transporte puedes visitar chinatown, little India, Marina Bay y Gardens by the Bay etc. pues todo esta muy cerca de la estación Bugis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good budget hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located
Staff were courteous. But the rooms are very small. Good budget hotel if staying for a night or two for sightseeing in Singapore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved because I was very happy with my stay at the hotel.
Location: Excellent location. Not far from Bugis shopping area and MRT station.
I had an enjoyable time staying in the hotel. It was a great base for exploring Singapore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
駅に近い、周りにレストランが多い、中心部へ出やすい、隣がセブンイレブン、部屋に窓が無かったが、この値段なら仕方ない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ziimer gut zum Schlafen

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Zimmer war sauber und alles hat funktioniert. Personal war hilfsbereit.
Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und das Bad (mit Toilette, Waschbecken und Dusch) war etwa 1,2 * 1,2 m groß. Die Abläufe im Bad mmussten daher gut überlegt und in der richtigen Reihenfolge stattfinden. Klimaanlage un Raumtrockner haben gut funktioniert, auch sonst war alles okay. Im Zimmer kann man gut übernachten, es stellt sich aber kein gutes "Wohngefühl" ein.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Not replenishing tissue paper and floor was not nicely clean daily
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

窓がない

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: 窓を作って下さい。シャワーを浴びても便器が濡れないようにして下さい。
Location: 場所は便利。
窓がありません。シャワーはトイレの便器の真上にあり、シャワーを使うと便器はびしょ濡れです。壁は薄く、廊下の音がうるさいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels