Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish hotel, wouldnt recommend it to anyone

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The photos on the site are nothing like what the hotel room is in actual. Its small with no windows in some of the rooms. If you dont get the room cleaned at a certain time, it doesnt get cleaned at all, until the next day at the hour when their housekeeping comes in. They have one soap dispensar for hand wash, body wash and shampoo. No other toileteries apart from dental kit are given by the hotel. Per person you're given only one pillow and per room only one key. Which overall makes the experience really unsatisfactory if you are two people in a room. There is no f&b service the hotel provides. Moreover, its not a hotel, its an extended room facility one step above hostels. The wifi doesnt connect in the full room, only in the corridor and a specific part of the room. Calling guest relations in sucha scenario is useless as they politely decline any assistance and 'apologise for the inconvenience'. Overall, everything about Singapore was amazing, apart from where we chose to stay. Wouldnt recommend this place to anyone. The only thing good about the hotel is, its close proximity to a bus stop that takes you to the closest MRT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice and convenient hotel to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel I stay is really convenient especially public transport, supermarket, cinema, food court all nearby. The hotel staff is friendly and good service here. The room is clean and facility is acceptable. I will stay this hotel again for the next visit. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Staffs hospitalized and they are so kind The room was much smaller than the photo I saw in Expedia... the bus stop is in front of the hotel, so easily to get in he bus. MRT ( Train ) station was far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy budget hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Stayed here for almost a month. They gave me a nice big room that fit all my 5 luggages comfortably. Room was clean and aircon was cool. Only problem was that the rooms weren't very soundproof, i can hear the baby crying from next door
3 out of 5
by nattanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted Dec 14, 2016
For the price, the location and staff were great. The room was super clean and comfortable. However, a window in my room was missing a seal and didn't close properly. I could hear all the traffic and street noises all through the night as if I was sleeping out on the kerbside. If they manage to correct that little problem, I would give full marks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You-get-what-you-pay-for Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late, ordered a queen bed but got twin room instead. Check in was efficient, no fuss. The good thing about this hotel is the location is quite good, there is an excellent hawker center nearby, and the price is reasonable. Other than those, the room itself is quite spartan, minimalist, no windows, and kinda small. What i guess that is common in Singapore where estate is very expensive. All in all, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels