Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

偏遠的酒店

Posted Sep 19, 2016
雖然是偏遠的酒店,要在地鐵站再搭巴士才能到達,但酒店四周設施齊全,有美食廣場便利店,酒店門口就是巴士站
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The room size was too small. You can't even open your luggage comfortably. No almeras were there to keep your stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

搭公車十分方便

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 飯店人員很親切
Cons: 剛進飯店時有怪味 但是房間裏就沒有了
Location: 發起人肉骨茶 亞細肉骨茶
搭配搭公車的app 會很方便 要是搭捷運 走去捷運站有點遠歐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen und ausreichend zum Schlafen

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Sehr kleines Bad , harte Betten und keine Fenster. Nette Rezeptionisten und nettes Personal . Zum Schlafen vollkommen ausreichend , mit U-Bahn in der Nähe für Tagesausflüge . Essen bekommt man in der direkt näheren Umgebung sehr einfach .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Foggiest ghiijfdg v gruff hotdog. Frying den. Ggghjjfdeghhjhc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if on a low budget

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location could've been better. There were little bugs in our room but we attributed that to the climate etc.
4 out of 5
by samuel from Canada

Will rebook again.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant.excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good Value, Clean, Comfortable
Cons: Hot water shower
Location: There is a food court outside for quick meals, but did not like the food there. Instead I went to the Wisma Atrium in Orchard Road.
A well priced hotel for Singapore. About a 1 km walk to the train, so you can get pretty much anywhere from there. The room had a window which was nice as many cheap hotels in Singapore don't have a window to see out of. It is very small, but sufficient for overnight stays when you just want to bunk down for the night. My only complaint was that the hot water was not really what you would call hot. I would have loved to have had a nice hot shower at the end of the day, but it was only warm enough for a quick rinse off. But I would stay there again because it was not too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

バレスティアにある便利なホテル

Posted May 22, 2016
GW後に利用しました。日本より物価の高い?シンガポールではリーズナブルだったので、また利用しても良いかなと思いました。以下は感想です。 1.最寄りのMRTの駅はNovenaですが、雨が降っていたのと、あの暑さの中で荷物を持って歩くのはきついと思い、バスを利用しました。バレスティア通りはバスが頻繁に運行しており、130番、131番などのバス利用が便利です。 2.チェックイン・アウトはスムーズでした。チェックイン時に自宅住所を書かされた程度です。スタッフもフレンドリーで対応も良かったです。 3.案内された部屋は通りに面しており、車の通る音が聞こえました。ただ隣に部屋の騒音もなく、夜は静かに過ごせました。 部屋の備品はベッドと机だけで冷蔵庫は有りませんでした。TVは選択チャネル数がローカルの7局ほどと少なく、NHKは映りません。私は気にならないですが、シャワー利用時にトイレが水びたしになります。 4.付近には食べる所が多いので、食事には困りません。フードコートがすぐ隣に、またその隣にチキンライスで有名な文東記があります。買い物は、コンビニよりバレスティア・プラザ内のスーパー利用が便利です。
4 out of 5
by Triagung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels