Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Le dimensioni della camera sono veramente ridotte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋が臭い

Posted Aug 10, 2015
入った瞬間にカビと下水がまじったような匂いがひどく、清潔感も低いので全くくつろげませんでした。 立地はよいですが、 元々シンガポールは狭く、交通機関も充実しているので多少都市部から離れていても大きな不便はないですし、ほかのホテルをお勧めします。 今回の旅行ではほかに二つのホテルに泊まりましたが、ダントツで評価の低いホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic but convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Noise control, better bathrooms
Location: Very handy to Clarke Quay, always vibrant and exciting
Just needed a bed to sleep in but hotel was noisy, bathroom was ?? Just say that had to dry off toilet after a shower. The staff were absolutely delightful and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pattaya Thailand

Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the business I was concluding The air conditioner which froze me to death, and No windows which made the room like a cave.))
Cons: More sound proofing in the rooms.
Location: Fragrance is in the Business district I did not get out except for my business so I can't tell you about the area.
I had some business to conclude in Singapore and the Fragrance put me practically on top of the business I was visiting.. This was very convenient. I was able to walk to them in under a minute. The room was small but I was expecting that. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner nearly froze me to death, "I loved it!" The shower heater did not warm the water enough of course I had the room temperature so low that Heating the water may have been difficult. I most definitely would purchase from Fragrance again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치는 짱!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
클락키mrt에서 완전 가깝고 밤엔 걸어서 강가에 가 한잔하고 아침엔 차이나타운 걸어가서 딤섬먹고 정말 위치는 더할나위없이 좋습니다.객실도 깨끗한 편이고 직원들도 전반적으로 친절한 편이지만 방은 정말좁습니다.침대밖에 없고 붙박이장,화장대 벽에 붙은 티비,욕조없이 샤워.가방도 펼칠공간이 없다는...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Close to the mrt station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nearby the mrt station, just walk 3mins then arrive to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sm choi from 경기도남양주

패밀리룸이용후기

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
더블침대 두개에ᆢ 대형소파와 테이블ᆢ요청없었지만 간이침대도 한개 넣어주셨구요 침구 상쾌할정도로 청결했어요. 최근에 리모텔링한건지 상당히 깨끗했습니다. 욕실은 샤워부스와 두개의 세면대가 있어서 여럿이서 이용하기 불편함이 없었구요. 일층 바에서 음악소리가 늦게까지 들렸지만ᆢ잠못이룰만큼 시끄럽진않았습니다. 근처에 24시간 맥도날드도 있고 24시간 편의점도 있어서 들락날락거렸어요. 생수인심도 좋아서 아침에 로비카운터에서 몇개씩 얻어서 들고다녔어요.무엇보다 교통편리하고 시내랑 가깝고 공항버스도 5분거리에 정차해서 맘편하게 다닐수있었어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

다음에 또 숙박하고 싶네요

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
안좋은 후기들로 걱정했지만 잠만자고 대부분 밖에 있었기 때문에 만족합니다.창문없지만 에어컨과 제습기 설치로 괜찮았습니다. 와이파이도 무료로 제공되고 짐도 잘 맡겨줍니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth for the price

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for 2 nights stay in Singapore. Worth for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels