Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical budget hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was really bad; checking in was a pain!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
No parking lot Provided but the app listed as shown free wifi and parking. At the end need to find parking to park my car.
3 out of 5
by Derence

super small room but convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
good if you don't spend much time and really budget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Nice clean hotel near to everything.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed for two weeks and had a good experience. In walking distance of many places of interest and near MRT. Room on small side but was serviced daily. Fresh bedding, towels, water, tea, coffee etc. Pool on roof and cafe were a nice touch. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would recommendb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnstaple UK

Good clean hotel near MRT

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Ebookers
I found the hotel and it's location perfect for exploring Singapore. Near all forms of transport, clean, good staff and swimming pool on roof a bonus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kharees

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rubbish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: No
Cons: It is not our work giving ideas We cheated Both Partive We never Book Hotels On Line Specially on Your Bookings
We book he the hotel online and conform the room different price and paid on cedit card on arrival hey didnt give us the same rate We have to pay higher rate. On your Photogarph about Room Photo It is Differant When we sow It is totally Differant. We have to blam online pairty who book tthe hotel booking without seeing hotel and misled us next week we'll give our openion with Photos on our face book.
4 out of 5
by SACHIN from Mumbai

Value for Money

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room size is small. Else the Hotel is good for its clean room, friendly staff, vicinity to Little India MRT.