Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good for transportation

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I stayed for 4 nights. Pros: Bus stop near the hotel. Quite cheap even though Singapore. Friendly staff. Cons: Wall and door are thin. I always heard other guests talking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
at first. they do not have a queen size bed avail anymore and almost make me cancel my reservation with a penalty fee. its not stated in hotel.com so i guess it not my fault but i still want to cancel. luckily upon canceling, he called his superior and his superior immediately told him to upgrade my stay instead of letting me to cancel. his pr is bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

good basic hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
hotel is close to bustransport and eateries and the hotel provides good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located in a quiet part of Geylang. Comfortable bed and a big plus for free coffee. About 10 min walk to subway station, which is okay but might be a bit too far from Singapore city for some people. Friendly staff and the cleaners did a superb job!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room walls were too thin and can hear the noises outside when someone is walking. Nearby to many eateries. Basic amenities. Value for money .
4 out of 5
by KC from Malaysia

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Basic but fine for the price paid. Clean. Easy access to food, shops and MRT. Staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by Kaiyang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good hotel close to many restaurants

Posted May 23, 2016
The staffs was nice with smile, helping, and welcome. The room itself seems a bit old and have a bit of smell when first enter the room. However, it was not that bad. Value meet with the price paid.