Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Easy basic hotel not far from the city

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Friendly helpful staff! Rooms are a bit cosey but you have everything that you need. Easy access to the city via bus to the main train lines - very affordable transportation. Good restaurants close by and 7/11s for those little things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Keep up the good service

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Great staff services The newly renovated rooms are great!
Cons: Housekeeping frequency ;)
Location: Close to convenient store and eateries.Walking distance from NUS 20-30 minutes depending on where you're heading.Bus stop is just 2-3 minutes walk
Good job overall, but do appreciate if they sweep and mop the floor everyday. Sheets was stained with period blood, but not that its your fault. Overall had a pleasant stay with the great price. Close to convenient store and eateries. Walking distance from NUS 20-30 minutes depending on where you're heading. Bus stop is just 2-3 minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for las resort and that's it

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really can't think of anything nice to say about this place. It was kind of clean? Better than sleeping on the street? No bugs? I mean, the mattress was like a piece of cardboard. I had a horrible time sleeping here. One night? Okay. I stayed here four nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
房間有點隨意安排,被安排在一間沒有窗口的雙人房,房間內非常暗及窄。但第2天更換房間後有窗台就好多了,空間也大了。所以有點看運氣。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with no windows

Posted Jul 24, 2016
When I entered my room, I saw that there is no windows in the room. In the next day, I insisted on the subject and then my room was changed. The mirror , placed on the outer wall in the room looks like a window in the room when you see the room on the web site of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just slept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
terrible experience!I was locked in the lift with totally dark. Super little space, and extreme slow wifi, which you made you crazy when you tried to send a hysh email.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for food lovers!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels