Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Keep up the good service

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Great staff services The newly renovated rooms are great!
Cons: Housekeeping frequency ;)
Location: Close to convenient store and eateries.Walking distance from NUS 20-30 minutes depending on where you're heading.Bus stop is just 2-3 minutes walk
Good job overall, but do appreciate if they sweep and mop the floor everyday. Sheets was stained with period blood, but not that its your fault. Overall had a pleasant stay with the great price. Close to convenient store and eateries. Walking distance from NUS 20-30 minutes depending on where you're heading. Bus stop is just 2-3 minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
房間有點隨意安排,被安排在一間沒有窗口的雙人房,房間內非常暗及窄。但第2天更換房間後有窗台就好多了,空間也大了。所以有點看運氣。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with no windows

Posted Jul 24, 2016
When I entered my room, I saw that there is no windows in the room. In the next day, I insisted on the subject and then my room was changed. The mirror , placed on the outer wall in the room looks like a window in the room when you see the room on the web site of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just slept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
terrible experience!I was locked in the lift with totally dark. Super little space, and extreme slow wifi, which you made you crazy when you tried to send a hysh email.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for food lovers!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割には部屋が狭いが、一人旅、一人出張者には丁度い。

Posted May 2, 2016
ドミトリーなどパックパッカーホテルみたいなのには止まりたくなかったし、日本人駐在員が多く住んでいる地域のホテルに泊まりたかったのでここに決めました。 値段の割には部屋が狭いですが、清潔だと感じました。下にセブンイレブンが入ってるのも気に入りました。 旅慣れてる人には丁度いいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かな住宅街のホテルです

Posted Apr 13, 2016
駅からは離れているけれど、バス停の目の前でアクセスは良好。 ハーバーフロントまで20分くらい、タイガーバームガーデンなら3〜4分です。 徒歩1分でコンビニもレストランもあり、特に不便はありません。 部屋は狭いけれど清潔だし、スタッフはフレンドリーできちんとしていて気分よく過ごせました。 シャワーとトイレと洗面所が一緒ですので、ビーチサンダルは必携です。 安く泊まりたいけどドミトリーは避けたい、ゴミゴミゴチャゴチャした場所より落ち着いた場所、という方におすすめします。