Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fraser suites - a great find!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Fraser suites apartments are in a great location. Great for families the hotel provides two shuttle buses - one to orchard road shops and the other to Suntec city and neighbouring areas. Fraser suites offers a comfort stay, great helpful staff and very clean rooms. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We booked a 3-bedroom room which can accomodate 5 people. The room was nice and comfy. The hotel provided shuttle for their residents, so that we can also use the service. The choices of breakfast buffet was not too much but it changed everyday and tasted satisfactory. Recommed to those who go with family :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1A Hotel, alles hat gestimmt!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Die moderne Ausstattung, Frühstück
Ich kann das Hotel zu 100% weiter empfehlen. Die Zimmer waren in einem top Zustand, moderne Einrichtung mit allem was dazu gehört, wir haben uns von der ersten Minute wohl gefühlt. Das Personal sehr nett und behilflich. Das Frühstück war auch lecker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Quiet and roomy place for relaxation

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed at this place during Christmas break. The staff are really nice and friendly. The unit that we got is roomy and has everything that we need to make use feel comfortable. Husband and I always had good and sound sleep at the end of each day. The shuttle service that brings residents to the Orchard is very convenient. This place is highly recommended for family travelling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice hotel,easy access to tourist attractions

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Very clean & comfortable. Easy access to shops, attractions etc
Cons: Rooms aren't serviced on Sundays but everything else was just perfect
Location: 2 free shuttle buses take you to all major shopping centres. Best to get taxis not pay extra for transfers if doing sentosa island, zoo, bird zoo
We had a 3 bedroom apartment as we have a large family - difficult to find comfortable accomodation with enough bedrooms so very happy with this. The free shuttle buses take you to all major shopping centres and from there it is easy access to tourist attractions eg singapore flyer, gardens by the bay etc. Staff were always helpful and ready to assist. Shopping under the hotel was easy for groceries etc. Delicious buffet breakfast each morning. Would definitely stay again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Excellent Family location.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Wotif
Overall an excellent stay. Ill definitely come back here. The staff and service were exceptional. The only downside was that it wasn't close to an MRT, but considering anywhere in Singapore is a cheap taxi ride away it wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

One of the best serviced apartment in Singapore

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The apartment amenities, the breakfast, & the location
Cons: Nada...Keep it up guys!
Location: There's an Italian and American restaurant, Starbucks & grocery store in the building. Outside of that, The Great World Mall & Orchard is 10 min drive
LOVE everything about this place! I've stayed here multiple times and the experience never failed me. Everything from how elegant the apartment is, very helpful staff, the BREAKFAST, and proximity to most major shopping attractions, i.e. Orchard, ION, The Great World, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yeming from Singapore

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff and nearby yet far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great for families

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Location: Five minutes walk down River Valley Road there's a great chicken rice shop. Just behind these shops there's a hawker centre by the river.
This is a great place to stay if you have kids and can't fit into a hotel room. Comfortable apartments so you can spread out a bit; lots of storage so you can put all your stuff away; kids play room and pools with floaties; lots of breakfast options. The mall next door has a taxi rank, supermarket, cafes and a pet shop with hamsters in the window. The shuttle bus gets you to the main shopping centres and MRT stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alan from australia

cleanliness issue

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was alright except for cleanliness. upon my arrival, there was dirty kitchen sink, hairs on the sofa and bedside table. as i arrived on sat night, apparently there is no housekeeping on sunday. I had to use the bathroom towel to cover the sofa before sitting on it. cleanliness standard should be improved.