Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great facilities and modern spacious room

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent serviced apartments and great for value with free daily breakfasts and shuttle bus services. Loved all the facilities and fantastic staff services. Highly recommend and will stay again in Singapore
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking time to give us your valuable review! We are humbled by your kind compliments and recommendations. We look forward to welcome you and your family & friends to Fraser Suites in the near future! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for family with kids

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Had an excellent stay . Our kids enjoyed the kids playroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Acai, Thank you for staying with us and your time to pen down a wonderful review! We are delighted to know that you and your family had an excellent stay with us Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable an quiet serviced apartments

Posted Feb 28, 2017
With stores below and bus stops outside this was an ideally placed apartment for our needs. It was comfortable and quets and the staff were very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review! we hope that you had a memorable experience during your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again soon! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley River Road

Top Class Apartments.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Balcony table/chairs
Location: We found the location ideal for us. We used Taxis every day, one tip ask for the Government run Taxis mostly blue and yellow we found them cheap.
The Hotel staff and management were very polite and they looked after us very well. As we arrived early they let us use the facilities all free. Shower products/Sauna gym and outdoor pool and jaccusie also a rest room until our room was ready. The Hotel Staff open doors for you when you go out and Taxis when you leave and return from your trips I have never experienced this kind of treatment before. The breakfast had everything you needed you could also order a meal there to either have in the restaurant or to your room and the prices comparable with other restaurants in this area. The Apartment was very spacious and the beds comfortable. There are. T.Vs in bedrooms and sitting area also a Balcony. The only downsize was there were no table/chairs on balcony, however no problem you could take Dining chairs out there. I am sure they would have supplied us if we had asked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking time to give as a lovely review! We are humbled by your kind compliments and will certainly share it with our team. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience at Fraser Suites and look forward to welcome back back in the near future! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A quality stay to beat a 5 Star

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I can't express enough how thankful we are towards all the services we received from the moment we stepped into this hotel. All staff had given their very best to accommodate all their guests including the lucky us. For families with young kids I'd highly recommend Fraser Suites over any other 5 Star hotels. The room's nicely proportioned with separate sitting, dining and sleeping areas. This gives everyone more flexibility and convenience to move around and rest up. The kids pool and playrooms are well equipped with family in mind. My 4 year old said "I like the other hotel" after we checked into a 5 Star resort hotel in Sentosa yesterday . I completely agree and kids never lie. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Family, Thank you for your time in giving us a wonderful review! Our staff takes pride in creating memorable experience. We are glad to know that you and your family has brought this fond memories home with you! Hope we can have another opportunity to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again in the near future! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great for everyone

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms / staff and breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Location on the edge of the CBD but the stuttle buses runs & pick up every hour
Great staff & hotel , shuttle buses run every hour to multiple stops
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Engee, Thank you for taking time to give us your valuable review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly conveyed your compliments to our staff. Looking forward to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again in the near future. Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guam

Great family hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Loved the staff, complimentary fruit and water, complimentary shuttle to tourist locations, family friendly amenities, and location.
From the moment we checked in until we checked out of the hotel the staff were amazing. They addressed all of our needs and helped with typical tourist questions. They provided a crib with cute bedding for our baby that was ready when we checked in. They supplied the room with a basket of fruit and bottles of water daily. Our children loved the playroom which had things to entertain all ages! The residence is near a Starbucks, restaurants, and grocery store. Very convenient, family friendly, and a comfortable home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thank you for giving us a wonderful feedback. Our staff takes pride in curating memorable experiences for each & every guests. We are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again on the near future. Sincerely Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Nice, well renovated apartment.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Standard of room and finnishes.
Cons: Greater breakfast selection.
Location: Location wasn't ideal for us as 15-20 minutes walk from an MRT, but there are bus stops outside that regularly connect. The hotel also runs free shut
Hotel is in a building that is probably 20 to 30 years old, but is very well maintained. Our 2 bedroom apartment was nicely refurbished to contemporary standards and fitted five of us well. Buffet breakfast was good. Location wasn't ideal for us as 15-20 minutes walk from an MRT, but there are bus stops outside that regularly connect. The hotel also runs free shuttle buses to a couple of major shopping districts, including nearby Orchard Road. Staff were excellent and attentive, without being at all overbearing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your valuable time to give us your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We noted your comments about breakfast selection and our Chef is working to improve the menu. Meanwhile, we hope to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again soon! Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good but..

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Location was very good but the towels were not clean there were spots qnd tger is no night cleaning service before the night so they service your room only once.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are sorry about the stained towels. Rest assure that we are looking into this matter currently. As we are a serviced residence, Housekeeping service is only once a day. However, if you wish to change fresh towels or dispose the waste, we will be glad assist upon request. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location. Terrific Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Near Financial District, Orchard Road, Chinatown, etc. Easy access, nice facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Amy Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are delighted to know that you had a terrific stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back to Fraser Suites again in the near future Sincerely, Amy Lee Service Quality Manager