Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

apartment style accommodation

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Lots of room, friendly staff
Location: location a little further away than anticipated
great apartment for a family. grocery shops next door for provisions+ a nice Italian restaurant. A bit away from the business of Orchard Rd, Raffles,Clarke Quay etc. but very good hourly shuttle bus service provided to central locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy Thank you for your positive of our property,services and endorsement of our staff! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family break in Singapore

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean accommodation.
Cons: Another coffee machine at breakfast. the one there was quite slow and there was usually quite a queue. (Very busy in the breakfast room)
Location: Nice Italian next door. Short stroll round to Great World City. The shuttle was very useful to get to restaurants .
Great experience. On arrival had a great welcome. Loved the apartment. Comfortable, cleaned daily and great facilities. Pool was lovely. Shuttle bus was very useful for getting to the attractions. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast & wifi included. Bus stop outside handy to get to harbourfront area for Sentosa, took the cable car one day and the metro another. Shuttle to Suntec good for Raffles hotel, The Flyer, Gardens in the bay and the Marina Bay Sands hotel. We also used this bus for Clarke Quay. taxis cheap enough to return later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments with your stay with us! We are glad that you have enjoyed the apartment, facilities, and the shuttle bus services. We have noted your feedback on the coffee machine. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備很完善

Posted Mar 6, 2016
設備很完善 服務很好 附近也有超市 房間住起來也舒適 也有免費巴士可以到烏節路 唯一缺點是離地鐵站遠了點
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Serena Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent everything

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Very nice , helpful staff Comfortable Breakfast is adequate Environment around is quiet & beautiful in luxury residential area Decoration is modern, bed mattress is comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Guest Services, Fraser Suites Singapore, Hotel Management
Dear Bear MB Thank you for your positive review! We work hard to made our guest comfortable and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I would definitely stay here again with my kids. There are multiple play areas, indoor and out. They were very nice to our kids as well. They upgraded our room upon arrival and provided fruit as a welcome gift. All wonderful. My only negative was that our AC went out in the main bedroom and the floor in that room seemed to have some water damage. These things happen. But, the hotel is connected to a small mall area with restaurants, grocery stores and a Starbucks. Really great for a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Guest Services, Fraser Suites Singapore, Hotel Management
Dear Travfam Thank you for your positive review! We regret the inconvenience caused by the air con but am glad you and your family had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fraser suites - a great find!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Fraser suites apartments are in a great location. Great for families the hotel provides two shuttle buses - one to orchard road shops and the other to Suntec city and neighbouring areas. Fraser suites offers a comfort stay, great helpful staff and very clean rooms. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Guest Services, Fraser Suites Singapore, Hotel Management
Dear Jules Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are happy you had enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We booked a 3-bedroom room which can accomodate 5 people. The room was nice and comfy. The hotel provided shuttle for their residents, so that we can also use the service. The choices of breakfast buffet was not too much but it changed everyday and tasted satisfactory. Recommed to those who go with family :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Guest Services, Fraser Suites Singapore, Hotel Management
Dear May Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to be your temp "home away from home".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 3 bedrooms apartment. It was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yinglan from China

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
这是少数有燃气的酒店式公寓,室内的儿童房设施对于炎热的新加坡是非常吸引人的地方,只是早餐人太多,也比较单一,只好自己动手做了。